使用取消修剪曲面工具来通过沿自然边界延伸曲面来填充间隙或修复锐圆角或锯齿状边线。 闭合曲面几何体中的间隙。 延伸曲面几何体以移除锐圆角。
Lesson
1 年 前
ENG
锁定工程图视图的焦点以使您在该视图中工作时它能够保持活动状态。 将草图实体和标注添加到焦点已被锁定的视图上。
Lesson
1 年 前
ENG
使用方程式计算材料明细表中的值。 使用各种函数(如 IF、AVERAGE、COUNT 等等)来计算数据。 通过用数量乘以单位成本来计算总成本。 确定装配体中所有部件的总成本。
Lesson
1 年 前
ENG
创建零件序号以将材料明细表中的项目与工程图视图中的相应项目关联起来。 使用零件序号、自动零件序号和成组零件序号工具来在工程图上创建零件序号。 使用磁力线对齐零件序号。
Lesson
1 年 前
ENG
使用来自工程图中模型的自定义属性自动填充材料明细表中的单元格。 使用诸如供应商和零件编号等自定义属性填充单元格。 修改材料明细表并将其另存为模板以便将来使用。
Lesson
1 年 前
ENG
了解如何在 SOLIDWORKS Professional 认证考试示例中为零件添加和修改配置。 如示例中所示修改配置。 获取零件的质量属性。
Lesson
1 年 前
ENG
在 SOLIDWORKS Professional 认证考试示例中为零件修改配置。 在特定配置中更改特征的压缩状态并调整尺寸。 获取零件的质量属性。
Lesson
1 年 前
ENG
在 SOLIDWORKS Professional 认证考试示例中提供的示例零件中修改特征和草图。 更改凸台的草图轮廓和终止条件。 在 FeatureManager 设计树中对特征重新排序。 获取零件的质量属性。
Lesson
1 年 前
ENG
在 SOLIDWORKS Professional 认证考试示例中提供的示例零件中修改草图和重新排序特征。 修改草图以更改拉伸凸台的轮廓。 在遵循父级/子级关系的同时对特征重新排序。 获取零件的质量属性。
Lesson
1 年 前
ENG
在 SOLIDWORKS Professional 认证考试示例的装配体部分中创建第一个零件。 使用视图和尺寸在工程图上为装配体创建一个零件。 基于参考坐标系获取零件的质心。
Lesson
1 年 前
ENG
在 SOLIDWORKS Professional 认证考试示例中将其他部件添加到装配体。 下载部件并将部件插入到装配体中。 添加配合以定位部件。 使用碰撞检测移动部件。 测量两条边线之间的角度。
Lesson
1 年 前
ENG
在 SOLIDWORKS Professional 认证考试示例中将装配体中的一个部件替换为另一个部件。 在装配体中将一个部件的实例替换为新零件。 将配合重新连接到替换部件。
Lesson
1 年 前
ENG
了解 SOLIDWORKS Expect 认证考试。 了解进行认证的好处。 了解获取认证所需掌握的一些 SOLIDWORKS 技能。
Lesson
1 年 前
ENG
了解构成 SOLIDWORKS Expert 认证考试的各个部分以及先决条件。 了解尝试参加 CSWE 考试之前您必须满足的先决条件。 了解获取认证所需掌握的一些 SOLIDWORKS 技能。
Lesson
1 年 前
ENG
了解 SOLIDWORKS Professional Advanced 工程图工具认证考试。 了解获取认证所需掌握的一些 SOLIDWORKS 技能。 完成考试示例中的一些问题。
Lesson
1 年 前
ENG
了解 SOLIDWORKS Professional Advanced 工程图工具认证考试。 了解获取认证所需掌握的一些 SOLIDWORKS 技能。 完成考试示例中的一些问题。
Lesson
1 年 前
ENG
了解 SOLIDWORKS Professional Advanced 钣金认证考试。 了解获取认证所需掌握的一些 SOLIDWORKS 技能。 完成考试示例中的一些问题。
Lesson
1 年 前
ENG
了解 SOLIDWORKS Professional Advanced 钣金认证考试。 了解获取认证所需掌握的一些 SOLIDWORKS 技能。 完成考试示例中的一些问题。
Lesson
1 年 前
ENG
了解 SOLIDWORKS Professional Advanced 曲面处理认证考试。 了解获取认证所需掌握的一些 SOLIDWORKS 技能。 完成考试示例中的一些问题。
Lesson
1 年 前
ENG
了解 SOLIDWORKS Professional Advanced 焊件认证考试。 了解获取认证所需掌握的一些 SOLIDWORKS 技能。 完成考试示例中的一些问题。
Lesson
1 年 前
ENG
了解 SOLIDWORKS Professional Advanced 焊件认证考试。 了解获取认证所需掌握的一些 SOLIDWORKS 技能。 完成考试示例中的一些问题。
Lesson
1 年 前
ENG
使用认证考试来衡量您有关使用 SOLIDWORKS 软件的知识和能力。 确定认证和专业考试的三个主要级别。 导航 SOLIDWORKS 网页的认证页面。 了解如何创建账号和购买考试。
Lesson
1 年 前
ENG
了解如何在 SOLIDWORKS Professional 认证考试示例中创建零件。 创建凸台、切除、孔、圆角和倒角。 应用材料并确定零件的质量属性。
Lesson
1 年 前
ENG
在 SOLIDWORKS Professional 认证考试示例中通过移除特征、添加特征以及编辑现有特征来更改零件。 移除、添加和编辑特征以更改零件。 获取零件的质量属性。
Lesson
1 年 前
ENG

Use the Untrim Surface tool to fill gaps or repair sharp corners or jagged edges by extending a surface along its natural boundaries. Close the gaps in a surface body. Extend a surface body to remove a sharp corner.
Lesson
1 year ago
ENG
Lock the focus on a drawing view so it remains active while you work within that view. Add sketch entities and annotations to a view that has the focus locked on it.
Lesson
1 year ago
ENG
Calculate values in a bill of materials table using equations. Use various functions such as IF, AVERAGE, COUNT, and so on to calculate the data. Calculate the total cost by multiplying the unit cost times the quantity. Determine the sum of the costs of all of the components in an assembly.
Lesson
1 year ago
ENG
Create balloons to relate items in a bill of materials table to the corresponding items in a drawing view. Use the Balloon, Auto Balloon, and Stacked Balloon tools to create balloons on the drawing. Align balloons using magnetic lines.
Lesson
1 year ago
ENG
Automatically populate cells in a BOM table using custom properties from the models in the drawing. Fill cells with custom properties such as vendor and part number. Modify and save a BOM table as a template for future use.
Lesson
1 year ago
ENG
Identify, add, and modify configurations in the part for the Certified SOLIDWORKS Professional sample exam. Modify configurations as indicated in the sample example. Obtain the mass properties of the part.
Lesson
1 year ago
ENG
Modify configurations in the part for the Certified SOLIDWORKS Professional sample exam. Change the suppression state of features and adjust dimensions in specific configurations. Obtain the mass properties of the part.
Lesson
1 year ago
ENG
Modify the features and sketches in the sample part provided for the Certified SOLIDWORKS Professional sample exam. Change the sketch profile and end condition of a boss feature. Reorder features in the FeatureManager design tree. Obtain the mass properties of the part.
Lesson
1 year ago
ENG
Modify sketches and reorder features in the sample part provided for the Certified SOLIDWORKS Professional sample exam. Modify sketches to change the profile of an extruded boss. Reorder features while respecting parent/child relations. Obtain the mass properties of the part.
Lesson
1 year ago
ENG
Create the first part for the assembly portion of the Certified SOLIDWORKS Professional sample exam. Create a part for the assembly using the views and dimensions on a drawing. Obtain the center of mass of the part based on a reference coordinate system.
Lesson
1 year ago
ENG
Add additional components to the assembly for the Certified SOLIDWORKS Professional sample exam. Download and insert components into the assembly. Add mates to position the components. Move the components using Collision Detection. Measure the angle between two edges.
Lesson
1 year ago
ENG
Replace one component with another in the assembly for the Certified SOLIDWORKS Professional sample exam. Replace the instances of a component in an assembly with a new part. Re-attach mates to the replacement component.
Lesson
1 year ago
ENG
Understand the Certified SOLIDWORKS Expert exam. Identify the benefits of becoming certified. Learn about some of the SOLIDWORKS skills you need to achieve certification.
Lesson
1 year ago
ENG
Learn about the segments and understand the prerequisites that make up the Certified SOLIDWORKS Expert exam. Learn about the prerequisites that you must complete before you can attempt to take the CSWE exam. Understand some of the SOLIDWORKS skills you need to achieve certification.
Lesson
1 year ago
ENG
Learn about the Certified SOLIDWORKS Professional Advanced Drawing Tools exam. Understand some of the SOLIDWORKS skills you need to achieve certification. Review some of the questions from the sample exam.
Lesson
1 year ago
ENG
Learn about the Certified SOLIDWORKS Professional Advanced Drawing Tools exam. Understand some of the SOLIDWORKS skills you need to achieve certification. Review some of the questions from the sample exam.
Lesson
1 year ago
ENG
Learn about the Certified SOLIDWORKS Professional Advanced Sheet Metal exam. Understand some of the SOLIDWORKS skills you need to achieve certification. Review some of the questions from the sample exam.
Lesson
1 year ago
ENG
Learn about the Certified SOLIDWORKS Professional Advanced Sheet Metal exam. Understand some of the SOLIDWORKS skills you need to achieve certification. Review some of the questions from the sample exam.
Lesson
1 year ago
ENG
Learn about the Certified SOLIDWORKS Professional Advanced Surfacing exam. Understand some of the SOLIDWORKS skills you need to achieve certification. Review some of the questions from the sample exam.
Lesson
1 year ago
ENG
Learn about the Certified SOLIDWORKS Professional Advanced Weldments exam. Understand some of the SOLIDWORKS skills you need to achieve certification. Review some of the questions from the sample exam.
Lesson
1 year ago
ENG
Learn about the Certified SOLIDWORKS Professional Advanced Weldments exam. Understand some of the SOLIDWORKS skills you need to achieve certification. Review some of the questions from the sample exam.
Lesson
1 year ago
ENG
Use certification exams to measure your knowledge and competency with SOLIDWORKS software. Identify the three major levels of certification and the specialist exams. Navigate the certification page of the SOLIDWORKS web page. Learn how to create an account and purchase an exam.
Lesson
1 year ago
ENG
Learn how to create a part for the Certified SOLIDWORKS Professional sample exam. Create bosses, cuts, holes, fillets, and chamfers. Apply material and determine the mass properties of the part.
Lesson
1 year ago
ENG
Change the part for the Certified SOLIDWORKS Professional sample exam by removing features, adding features, and editing existing features. Remove, add, and edit features to change the part. Obtain the mass properties of the part.
Lesson
1 year ago
ENG