了解如何使用各种建模方法来实现零件设计与成品铸件交付之间的高效过渡。 通过设计零件的生产加工来创建摩托车齿轮箱。 从设计齿轮箱的型心或负空间开始。 将齿轮箱的阵列或外面作为单独的实体几何体进行设计。 将加工几何体另存为新的零件文件。 组合实体几何体,从阵列中减去型心。 应用加工特征以完成模型。
Lesson
1 年 前
ENG
JPN
了解如何使用网格系统(属于参考几何图形类型)来表示结构构件的框架。 创建网格系统来表示结构构件的中心线。
Lesson
1 年 前
ENG
JPN
在零件中创建圆角焊缝和焊缝。了解这两种特征的优势和差异。 了解应使用每种焊缝的情况。 创建圆角焊缝和焊缝。 了解每种特征的优缺点以及何时使用它们。 使用间断和交错焊缝。
Lesson
1 年 前
ENG
JPN
创建切割清单来组织焊件零件中的几何体。将自定义属性添加到焊件结构的部件以使属性出现在切割清单中。 与装配体中的材料明细表相似,切割清单提供焊件构件的详细信息。 创建并编辑切割清单。 编辑自定义属性。 编辑焊件零件中的几何体的材料。
Lesson
1 年 前
ENG
JPN
将钣金实体导出到 .dxf 或 .dwg 文件。 在 DXF/DWG 清理窗口中检查和编辑零件。 将钣金实体导出到 .dxf 或 .dwg 文件。 在 DXF/DWG 清理窗口中检查和编辑零件。
Lesson
1 年 前
ENG
JPN
将转折添加到现有法兰。转折通过从草图线创建两个折弯和一个平板来将材料添加到钣金零件。 镜像特征将在钣金设计中添加对称。 将转折添加到现有法兰。 将对称添加到钣金设计。 定位转折。
Lesson
1 年 前
ENG
JPN
在折叠和展平钣金零件上创建切除。使用“与厚度相等”和“正交切除”选项。 将零件转换为钣金并使用曲线阵列在圆锥上创建多个切除。 在折叠和展平钣金零件上创建切除。 将零件转换为钣金。 使用曲线阵列在圆锥上创建多个切除。 使用“与厚度相等”和“正交切除”选项。
Lesson
1 年 前
ENG
JPN
使用轮廓和路径草图创建扫掠法兰。 为扫掠法兰创建轮廓和路径草图。 使用扫掠法兰特征来创建扫掠法兰。 在扫掠法兰选项卡中定义钣金参数。
Lesson
1 年 前
ENG
JPN
了解钣金特定的属性。 使用钣金特征来控制钣金规格、折弯系数和自动释放槽选项。 使用钣金特征来控制钣金属性。 使用规格表来控制钣金规格。 了解并使用用于控制折弯系数的 5 个选项。 使用自动释放槽特征来控制释放槽的类型和位置。
Lesson
1 年 前
ENG
JPN
了解实体和曲面几何体之间的差异以及了解为什么可以通过曲面建模来解决困难的建模任务。 了解 SOLIDWORKS 中曲面和实体几何体之间的差异。 了解为什么应使用曲面建模。
Lesson
1 年 前
ENG
JPN
了解如何使用线夹来创建传递线路。 使用现有线夹引导传递线路并在创建新传递线路的过程中添加新线夹。 在装配体中使用现有线夹引导传递线路。 在创建新传递线路的过程中从设计库添加新线夹。 使用键盘快捷方式定位并定向线夹。
Lesson
1 年 前
ENG
JPN
使用分割传递线路工具来将交接点添加到现有传递线路。在 J 点处创建几何图形以定向直排接头。 使用分割传递线路工具来将一个交接点添加到现有传递线路。 在交接点处创建 3D 几何图形。 使用 3D 几何图形来定向直排接头。
Lesson
1 年 前
ENG
JPN
将异径三通接头插入到现有传递线路并使用键盘快捷方式和三重轴将其定向。 使用自动步路工具连接来自其他特征的管道。 将直排接头添加到现有传递线路。 使用键盘快捷方式和三重轴来定向和定位直排接头。
Lesson
1 年 前
ENG
JPN
当自动步路不可用时,可以使用角引导线、直线、弯管和合并命令来手动创建 3D 绘制的传递线路。 使用角引导线、直线、弯管和合并命令来创建 3D 草图。 使用 3D 草图来手动创建传递线路。
Lesson
1 年 前
ENG
JPN
使用步路部件向导创建管道耦合。 使用步路部件向导创建接头。 选择和创建 C 点和 R 点。 使用设计表来配置接头。 将创建的接头保存到设计库。
Lesson
1 年 前
ENG
JPN
使用 Routing Library Manager 创建并使用自定义传递线路规格模板。 指定管道段的大小和排列。 从管道和管筒数据库选择管道和弯管。 通过传递线路规格模板插入传递线路部件。
Lesson
1 年 前
ENG
JPN
SustainabilityXpress 可以估算模型所产生的碳足迹、生命周期中所消耗的能量、空气酸化和水体富营养化。 将分析诸如已使用材料、制造流程、制造区域、使用区域和寿命终结等信息。 了解不同的材料和制造流程如何影响设计的环境影响。 指定产品使用信息以确定运输和寿命终结值。 了解环境影响图表中显示的信息。 了解如何设置环境影响基准以将更改与其进行比较。 生成 Sustainability 输出报告。
Lesson
1 年 前
ENG
JPN
使用 Costing 任务窗格和 CostingManager 选项卡的各项功能来分析制造钣金零件的成本。 使用 Costing 任务窗格来评估材料成本。 了解如何为材料和坯件大小自定义材料选项。 使用 CostingManager 来评估制造成本。 了解如何自定义制造成本值。 了解每个零件的估算成本中显示的值。 生成成本分析报告。
Lesson
1 年 前
ENG
JPN
使用 Costing 任务窗格和 CostingManager 选项卡的各项功能来分析制造机加工零件的成本。 使用 Costing 任务窗格来评估材料成本。 了解如何为材料和库存大小自定义材料选项。 使用 CostingManager 来评估制造成本。 了解如何自定义制造成本值。 了解每个零件的估算成本中显示的值。 了解如何应用涨价或减价。 生成成本分析报告。
Lesson
1 年 前
ENG
JPN
验证模型是否对称。 这在将零件分割成最小的对称几何体以进行模拟分析时尤其有用。 评估模型是否对称。 了解对称检查工具的各选项和结果。 将零件分割成最小的对称几何体以用于模拟分析。
Lesson
1 年 前
ENG
JPN
搜索、管理和查看由 SolidWorks Utilities 创建的现有报告。 将报告导出到公文包或删除报告。 搜索、管理和查看 SolidWorks Utilities 报告。 导出和删除报告。
Lesson
1 年 前
ENG
JPN
选择特定类型的特征或元素以便在一个操作中对所有选定项进行操作。 操作包括外观更改、压缩更改等等。 按特征类型批量选择。 了解强劲选择工具的各选项和搜索条件。
Lesson
1 年 前
ENG
JPN
检查锐边、细薄面、不连续几何图形等问题。 这让您有机会在设计定稿之前修复这些问题。 检查模型是否存在无意义几何图形、细薄面、锐边和不连续几何图形。 指定搜索条件。
Lesson
1 年 前
ENG
JPN
基于选择条件指定、确定和查找特征以便修改所有特征,并通过压缩特征简化模型,从而创建简化的配置。 基于指定条件查找和确定特征。 在一个操作中修改所有选定特征。 创建简化的配置。
Lesson
1 年 前
ENG
JPN

Learn to use modeling techniques that allow for efficient transition between part design and delivery of the finished castings. Create a motorcycle gear case by designing the production tooling for the part. Start by designing the core, or the negative space, of the gear case. Design the pattern, or outside faces, of the gear case as a separate solid body. Save the tooling bodies as new part files. Combine the solid bodies, subtracting the core from the pattern. Apply machining features to finish the model.
Lesson
1 year ago
ENG
JPN
Learn to use a grid system, which is a type reference geometry, to represent a skeleton of structural members. Create a grid system to represent the center lines of structural members.
Lesson
1 year ago
ENG
JPN
Create fillet beads and weld beads in a part. Learn the advantages of and differences between both features. Understand when to use each kind of weld. Create fillet beads and weld beads. Understand the advantages and disadvantages of each feature as well as when to use them. Use intermittent and staggered welds.
Lesson
1 year ago
ENG
JPN
Create a cut list to organize the bodies in a weldment part. Add custom properties to the components of a weldment structure so the propertie appear in the cut list. Similar to a BOM in an assembly, the cut list provides details of the weldment members. Create and edit a cut list. Edit custom properties. Edit the material of the bodies in a weldment part.
Lesson
1 year ago
ENG
JPN
Export sheet metal bodies to .dxf or .dwg files. Examine and edit parts in the DXF/DWG Cleanup window. Export sheet metal bodies to .dxf or .dwg files. Examine and edit parts in the DXF/DWG Cleanup window.
Lesson
1 year ago
ENG
JPN
Add a jog to an existing flange. A jog adds material to a sheet metal part by creating two bends and a flat from a sketch line. The mirror feature adds symmetry in sheet metal designs. Add a jog to an existing flange. Incorporate symmetry in sheet metal designs. Position a jog.
Lesson
1 year ago
ENG
JPN
Create cuts on both folded and flattened sheet metal parts. Utilize the link to thickness and normal cut options. Convert a part to sheet metal and use a curve pattern to make multiple cuts on a cone. Create cuts on both folded and flattened sheet metal parts. Convert a part to sheet metal. Use a curve pattern to make multiple cuts on a cone. Utilize the link to thickness and normal cut options.
Lesson
1 year ago
ENG
JPN
Create a swept flange using profile and path sketches. Create profile and path sketches for a swept flange. Use the Swept Flange feature to create a swept flange. Define sheet metal parameters within the Swept Flange tab.
Lesson
1 year ago
ENG
JPN
Learn properties specific to sheet metal. Use the Sheet Metal feature to control sheet metal gauges, bend allowances, and Auto Relief options. Use the Sheet Metal feature to control sheet metal properties. Use a gauge table to control sheet metal gauges. Understand and use the 5 options to control the bend allowance. Use the Auto Relief feature to contol the type and location of relief cuts.
Lesson
1 year ago
ENG
JPN
Explore the differences between solid and surface bodies and learn why surface modeling can be a solution to challenging modeling tasks. Understand the difference between a surface and solid body in SOLIDWORKS. Learn why surface modeling should be used.
Lesson
1 year ago
ENG
JPN
Explore the use of clips to create routes. Guide a route using existing clips and add new clips during the creation of a new route. Guide a route using existing clips in an assembly. Add new clips from the Design Library during the creation of a new route. Use keyboard shortcuts to position and orient clips.
Lesson
1 year ago
ENG
JPN
Use the Split Route tool to add junction points to existing routes. Create geometry at the J-point to orient an in-line fitting. Use the Split Route tool to add a junction point to an existing route. Create 3D geometry at a junction point. Use 3D geometry to orient an in-line fitting.
Lesson
1 year ago
ENG
JPN
Insert a reducing outlet tee into an existing route and orient it using keyboard shortcuts and a triad. Use the Auto Route tool to connect the pipes resulting from the additional feature. Add in-line fittings to existing routes. Use keyboard shortcuts and the triad to orient and position an in-line fitting.
Lesson
1 year ago
ENG
JPN
Manually create a 3D-sketched route using angled guides, lines, elbows, and the merge command for a case where Auto Route is ineffective. Use angled guides, lines, elbows, and the merge command to create a 3D sketch. Use a 3D sketch to manually create a route.
Lesson
1 year ago
ENG
JPN
Create a pipe coupling using the Routing Component Wizard. Create a fitting with the Routing Component Wizard. Select and create C-points and R-points. Use design tables to configure fittings. Save created fittings to the Design Library.
Lesson
1 year ago
ENG
JPN
Create and use a custom route specification template using the Routing Library Manager. Specify size and schedule of pipe segments. Select pipes and elbows from the Piping and Tubing Database. Insert route components with route specification templates.
Lesson
1 year ago
ENG
JPN
SustainabilityXpress estimates a models carbon footprint, energy consumed during its lifecycle, Air acidification, and water eutrophication. Information is analyzed such as the material used, maufcturing process, manufacturing region, use region, and end of life. Explore how different materials and manufacturing processes affect the environmental impact for a design Specify product use information to determine values for transportation and end of life. Understand the information displayed in the Environmental Impact charts. Learn how to set an environmental impact baseline to compare changes to. Generate a report of the Sustainability output.
Lesson
1 year ago
ENG
JPN
Utilize functions of the Costing Task Pane and CostingManager tab to analyze the cost of manufacturing a sheet metal part. Use the Costing Task Pane to evaluate materials costs. Learn how to customize material options for material and blank size. Use the Costing Manager to evaluate manufacturing costs. Learn how to customize cost values for manufacturing. Understand the values displayed in the Estimated Cost Per Part. Generate a cost analysis report.
Lesson
1 year ago
ENG
JPN
Utilize functions of the Costing Task Pane and CostingManager tab to analyze the cost of manufacturing a machined part. Use the Costing Task Pane to evaluate materials costs. Learn how to customize material options for material and stock size. Use the Costing Manager to evaluate manufacturing costs. Learn how to customize cost values for manufacturing. Understand the values displayed in the Estimated Cost Per Part. Learn how to apply a markup or discount. Generate a cost analysis report.
Lesson
1 year ago
ENG
JPN
Verify that a model is symmetric. This is helpful for splitting a part into the smallest symmetrical body for simulation analysis. Evaluate a model for symmetry. Understand the options and results within the Symmetry Check tool. Split a part into the smallest symmetrical body for use in simulation analysis.
Lesson
1 year ago
ENG
JPN
Search for, manage and view exisiting reports created by SolidWorks Utilities. Export reports to a briefcase or delete reports. Search for, manage, and view SolidWorks Utilities reports. Export and delete reports.
Lesson
1 year ago
ENG
JPN
Select features or elements of a particular type so that they may be acted upon in one operation. Operations include appearance changes, suppression changes, and more. Bulk-select by feature type. Understand the options and search criteria of the Power Select tool.
Lesson
1 year ago
ENG
JPN
Check for sharp edges, sliver faces, discontinuous geometry and more. This affords you the opportunity to fix these issues before finalizing a design. Check a model for insignificant geometry, sliver faces, sharp edges, and discontinuous geometry. Specify search criteria.
Lesson
1 year ago
ENG
JPN
Specify, identify, and locate features based on selection criteria so you can modify all of the features, simplify the model by suppressing the features, and create a simplified configuration. Locate and identify features based on specified criteria. Modify selected features in one operation. Create a simplified configuration.
Lesson
1 year ago
ENG
JPN