分析零件的不同区域以确定零件的哪些部分具有目标厚度,并且评估在创建模具时哪些区域可能会导致问题。 了解如何使用厚度分析来显示不具有目标厚度的零件区域。 保存并查看厚度分析报告。
Lesson
6 月 前
ENG
JPN
SOLIDWORKS 包括许多可用于评估零件几何图形的工具。 通过分析零件曲线和曲面的曲率,您可以评估特征与曲面自身之间的过渡质量。 了解什么是曲率。 显示曲率以使用各种颜色来对模型的曲面赋值。 使用曲率梳形图来对草图曲线赋值。 了解如何显示曲线的最小半径和拐点。 使用斑马条纹来在模型面上模拟反射。 了解如何使用评估工具来识别相切和曲率连续条件。
Lesson
6 月 前
ENG
JPN
“从-到”清单是一个 Excel 电子表格,其中为电缆装配体和部件(例如电线所连接的连接器、接线板和环接点)中传递的每个电线定义了电气连接数据。 可以使用“从-到”清单将连接和部件数据导入到传递线路装配体中。 使用部件库向导创建部件库。 使用电缆电线库向导创建电缆电线库。 使用部件库和电缆电线库来用“从-到”清单向导创建“从-到”清单。 放置连接器以开始步路。 使用“引导线”步路模式为传递线路创建几何图形。 使用“重设样条线”步路模式来修改传递线路以使其通过预定义的线夹。
Lesson
8 月 前
ENG
JPN
创建和编辑刚性导管和接线传递线路以连接两个电气插座箱。 了解导管的中心线定义电气导管传递线路。 了解电气步路部件需要包含 C 点的混合部件。 使用自动步路特征来生成传递线路。 编辑现有传递线路以添加所需部件。
Lesson
8 月 前
ENG
JPN
从草图使用拔模在具有围困成型区域的模具上创建边侧型心。使用特征冻结栏将特征排除在重建之外。 在模具上创建边侧型心。 将特征排除在重建之外。
Lesson
6 月 前
ENG
JPN
使用分割传递线路工具来将交接点添加到现有传递线路。在 J 点处创建几何图形以定向直排接头。 使用分割传递线路工具来将一个交接点添加到现有传递线路。 在交接点处创建 3D 几何图形。 使用 3D 几何图形来定向直排接头。
Lesson
8 月 前
ENG
JPN
通过熟练掌握用户界面和常用功能成为一名高级 SOLIDWORKS Visualize 用户。 了解用户界面的四个主要部分并了解如何解锁照片品质光线跟踪这一强大的功能。 了解用户界面的四个主要部分。 了解 Visualize 中的光线跟踪模式。 熟练掌握相机操作热键。 了解如何使用集成式 Visualize 云库。
Lesson
8 月 前
ENG
FRA
DEU
JPN
ESP
CSY
ITA
KOR
PLK
PTB
RUS
TRK
CHS
CHT
纹理映射工具可用于将额外的实际效果添加到外观。 本课程介绍纹理映射的原理以及如何精确地控制它们,使任何人都可以熟练掌握并运用纹理。 熟练掌握 Visualize 中可用的四种类型的纹理映射:颜色、Alpha、光泽和凹凸。 添加纹理映射并了解如何使用多种纹理映射模式来操作它们。 通过从用户界面内集成的 Visualize 云库下载免费的预纹理专业外观来将它们添加到您自己的 Visualize 项目。
Lesson
6 月 前
ENG
FRA
DEU
JPN
ESP
CSY
ITA
KOR
PLK
PTB
RUS
TRK
CHS
CHT
除了静止图像之外,SOLIDWORKS Visualize 还能够输出动画视频。 熟练掌握用于为零件、模型、相机、外观等等创建动画的动画时间线设置。 了解动画时间线及其选项。 了解如何使用几种不同的方法来添加和操作关键帧。 了解用于从 Visualize 动画创建视频的输出工具选项。 在 Visualize Professional 中可用。
Lesson
6 月 前
ENG
FRA
DEU
JPN
ESP
CSY
ITA
KOR
PLK
PTB
RUS
TRK
CHS
CHT
可以使用传递线路展平和出详图功能从 3D 电气传递线路装配体创建 2D 传递线路工程图。有 2 种方法可以实现此操作,即标注和制造。 将在本模块的课程中讨论制造样式。 调整展平的接线传递线路的曲率和方位。 展平接线传递线路。
Lesson
8 月 前
ENG
JPN
通过使用 SOLIDWORKS Visualize 中可用的专业级图像和视频输出选项来创建具有照片品质的内容。 了解如何轻松地调整每个输出设置以使其获得所需的照片品质结果。 了解用于创建照片品质内容的多个输出选项类型。 了解应使用哪些选项来获得所需的照片品质结果。 将常用的渲染设置另存为渲染配置文件。
Lesson
6 月 前
ENG
FRA
DEU
JPN
ESP
CSY
ITA
KOR
PLK
PTB
RUS
TRK
CHS
CHT
创建多种类型的衍生工程图视图并了解每种视图类型的独特特性。 衍生工程图视图是通过参考现有工程图视图创建的。 通过“折叠”现有工程图视图来创建投影视图。 垂直于选定边线投影视图以创建辅助视图。 使用局部视图以放大比例显示视图的一部分。 相对于模型中的平面或平面的面创建工程图视图。 通过裁剪和隐藏不必要的实体集中显示工程图视图的一部分。 使用断裂视图缩短现有工程图视图。
Lesson
6 月 前
ENG
JPN
使用现有参考和实体几何图形在任何方向上创建参考平面。 您可以使用参考平面来绘制草图或者将其用作其他特征的参考。 从不同的参考选择在多个方向上创建参考平面。 从一个或多个几何参考创建参考平面。
Lesson
6 月 前
ENG
JPN
了解如何使用网格系统(属于参考几何图形类型)来表示结构构件的框架。 创建网格系统来表示结构构件的中心线。
Lesson
6 月 前
ENG
JPN
在一个或两个圆周方向上创建一个或多个特征或几何体的阵列。圆周方向基于圆柱或圆锥面、圆形或线性边线以及中心线或轴。 可使用多种不同的方法来控制实例的间距。 创建现有特征的圆形阵列。 更改间距和范围。
Lesson
6 月 前
ENG
JPN
调整网格密度以调整模拟的精确度。运行模拟。使用 SimulationXpress 向导来查看诸如应力、位移、变形和安全系数等模拟结果。 生成和保存都显示有模拟结果的 eDrawings 文件或 word 文档。 调整模拟中的网格。 运行模拟。 解释模拟的结果。 生成包含结果的 eDrawing 文件或 Microsoft Word 文档。
Lesson
2 年 前
ENG
JPN
了解“斜接法兰”特征,包括轮廓绘制、边线选择和其他相关选项。 创建斜接法兰。 了解可用于斜接法兰的不同选项。
Lesson
6 月 前
ENG
JPN
将转折添加到现有法兰。转折通过从草图线创建两个折弯和一个平板来将材料添加到钣金零件。 镜像特征将在钣金设计中添加对称。 将转折添加到现有法兰。 将对称添加到钣金设计。 定位转折。
Lesson
6 月 前
ENG
JPN
了解如何使用线夹来创建传递线路。 使用现有线夹引导传递线路并在创建新传递线路的过程中添加新线夹。 在装配体中使用现有线夹引导传递线路。 在创建新传递线路的过程中从设计库添加新线夹。 使用键盘快捷方式定位并定向线夹。
Lesson
2 年 前
ENG
JPN
检查锐边、细薄面、不连续几何图形等问题。 这让您有机会在设计定稿之前修复这些问题。 检查模型是否存在无意义几何图形、细薄面、锐边和不连续几何图形。 指定搜索条件。
Lesson
6 月 前
ENG
JPN
使用设计表来快速创建多个配置以更改特征的尺寸值和压缩状态。 设置一个模型来有效地使用设计表。 了解创建设计表时可用的各选项。 若要控制更多尺寸和特征,则向设计表添加更多列。 若要创建更多配置,则向设计表添加更多行。
Lesson
6 月 前
ENG
JPN
确定要成型的零件中是否存在正确的拔模。 如果没有正确的拔模,零件将无法成功地从模具中弹出。 评估成型零件上的拔模。 检查不同类型的拔模面。
Lesson
6 月 前
ENG
JPN
从一系列布局草图创建焊件框架。焊件环境使用标准的焊件轮廓来定义焊件中的结构构件的类型。 具有相同类型和大小的构件都在一个特征内创建。 创建一个焊件框架。 插入结构构件。 重新定位轮廓草图。 更改边角处理。
Lesson
6 月 前
ENG
JPN
使用曲面工具在各曲面交汇处创建复杂桥接。 本模块中所使用的工具包括修剪曲面、放样曲面和填充曲面。 通过将一个草图用作修剪实体来修剪曲面。 使用放样曲面在曲面之间创建桥接。 使用填充曲面工具来填充被曲面完全包围的区域。
Lesson
6 月 前
ENG
JPN

Analyze different regions of a part to identify which portions of the part are at the target thickness, and assess which regions may lead to issues when creating a mold. Learn to use Thickness Analysis to display regions of a part are that are not at the target thickness. Save and view a Thickness Analysis report.
Lesson
6 months ago
ENG
JPN
SOLIDWORKS includes many tools for evaluating part geometry. By analyzing the curvature of a parts curves and surfaces, you can evaluate the quality of transitions between features and the surfaces themselves. Understand what curvature is. Display Curvature to use colors to evaluate the surfaces of a model. Use Curvature Combs to evaluate sketch curves. Learn how to display the minimum radius and inflection points of a curve. Use zebra stripes to simulate reflections on faces of a model. Understand how to use evaluate tools to recognize tangency and curvature continuous conditions.
Lesson
6 months ago
ENG
JPN
A From-To List is an Excel spreadsheet that defines electrical connection data for each wire routed in a cable assembly and components, such as connectors, terminal blocks, and ring terminals, to which the wires connect. From-To Lists allow the import of connection and component data into a route subassembly. Create a component library using the Component Library Wizard. Create a cable wire library using the Cable Wire Library Wizard. Use a component library and a cable wire library to create a From-To List with the From-To List Wizard. Place connectors to start routing. Use the \"Guidelines\" routing mode to create geometry for a route. Use the \"Re-route spline\" routing mode to modify a route to pass through pre-defined clips.
Lesson
9 months ago
ENG
JPN
Create and edit rigid conduit and wiring routes to connect two electrical receptacle boxes. Understand that the center line of conduit defines the electrical conduit route. Understand that electrical routing components require hybrid components containing CPoints. Use the Auto Route feature to generate route lines. Edit existing route to add desired components.
Lesson
9 months ago
ENG
JPN
Create a side core with draft from sketches on molds with trapped molding areas. Use feature freeze bar to exclude features from being rebuilt. Create side cores on molds. Exclude features from being rebuilt.
Lesson
6 months ago
ENG
JPN
Use the Split Route tool to add junction points to existing routes. Create geometry at the J-point to orient an in-line fitting. Use the Split Route tool to add a junction point to an existing route. Create 3D geometry at a junction point. Use 3D geometry to orient an in-line fitting.
Lesson
9 months ago
ENG
JPN
Become a pro in SOLIDWORKS Visualize by mastering the interface and commonly used features. Explore the four main sections of the interface and learn how to unlock the power of photo-quality raytracing. Explore the four main sections of the interface. Understand the raytracing modes within Visualize. Become comfortable with the camera manipulation hotkeys. Learn how to use the integrated Visualize Cloud Library.
Lesson
9 months ago
ENG
FRA
DEU
JPN
ESP
CSY
ITA
KOR
PLK
PTB
RUS
TRK
CHS
CHT
Texture maps are great tools for adding extra realism to appearances. This lesson debunks the mystery of texture maps, shows how to precisely control them, and enables anyone to become a master of textures. Become comfortable with the four types of texture mapping available in Visualize: Color, Alpha, Specular, and Bump. Add texture maps and learn how to manipulate them using several texture mapping modes. Add free professional pre-textured appearances to your own Visualize projects by downloading them from the Visualize Cloud Library, integrated within the interface.
Lesson
6 months ago
ENG
FRA
DEU
JPN
ESP
CSY
ITA
KOR
PLK
PTB
RUS
TRK
CHS
CHT
More than just still images, SOLIDWORKS Visualize has the capability to output videos of animations. Master the settings of the Animation Timeline to create animations for parts, models, cameras, appearances and more. Explore the Animation Timeline and its options. Understand how to add and manipulate keyframes in a couple different ways. Learn the Output Tools options to create videos from your Visualize animations. Available in Visualize Professional.
Lesson
6 months ago
ENG
FRA
DEU
JPN
ESP
CSY
ITA
KOR
PLK
PTB
RUS
TRK
CHS
CHT
Route flattening and detailing functionality creates 2D route drawings from 3D electrical route assemblies. There are 2 methods to do this, annotation and manufacturing. The manufacturing style is discussed in this module lesson. Adjust curvature and orientation of flattened wiring routes. Flatten wiring routes.
Lesson
9 months ago
ENG
JPN
Create photo-quality content in a snap with the professional image and video output options available in SOLIDWORKS Visualize. Understand how each output settings can be adjusted with ease to achieve the desired photo-quality result. Explore the several output option types to create photo-quality content. Understand which options to use to achieve the desired photo-quality result. Save commonly use render settings as Render Profiles.
Lesson
6 months ago
ENG
FRA
DEU
JPN
ESP
CSY
ITA
KOR
PLK
PTB
RUS
TRK
CHS
CHT
Create several types of derived drawing views and understand the unique characteristics of each view type. A derived drawing view is created by referencing an existing drawing view. Create a projected view by folding off an existing drawing view. Project a view normal to a selected edge to create an auxiliary view. Show a portion of a view at an enlarged scale using detail views. Create a drawing view relative to planes or planar faces in the model. Focus on a portion of a drawing view by cropping and hiding the unwanted entities. Shorten an existing drawing view using broken views.
Lesson
6 months ago
ENG
JPN
Create reference planes in any orientation using existing reference and solid geometry. You use reference planes for sketching or as a reference for other features. Create reference planes in a variety of orientations from different reference selections. Create reference planes from one or more geometric references.
Lesson
6 months ago
ENG
JPN
Learn to use a grid system, which is a type reference geometry, to represent a skeleton of structural members. Create a grid system to represent the center lines of structural members.
Lesson
6 months ago
ENG
JPN
Create a pattern of one or more features or bodies in one or two circular directions. The circular direction is based on a cylindrical or conical face, a circular or linear edge, centerline or axis. Spacing of instances can be controlled in different ways. Create circular patterns of existing features. Vary spacing and range.
Lesson
6 months ago
ENG
JPN
Adjust the mesh density to adjust accuracy of a simulation. Run a simulation. Use the SimulationXpress wizard to view results such as the stress, displacement, deformation, and factor of safety of the simulation. Generate and save an eDrawings file or word document both of which display the results of the simulation. Adjust a mesh in a simulation. Run a simulation. Interpret the results of a simulation. Generate an eDrawing file or Microsoft Word document with the results.
Lesson
2 years ago
ENG
JPN
Explore the Miter Flange feature, including sketching the profile, edge selection, and other pertinent options. Create a miter flange. Learn and understand the different options for miter flange.
Lesson
6 months ago
ENG
JPN
Add a jog to an existing flange. A jog adds material to a sheet metal part by creating two bends and a flat from a sketch line. The mirror feature adds symmetry in sheet metal designs. Add a jog to an existing flange. Incorporate symmetry in sheet metal designs. Position a jog.
Lesson
6 months ago
ENG
JPN
Explore the use of clips to create routes. Guide a route using existing clips and add new clips during the creation of a new route. Guide a route using existing clips in an assembly. Add new clips from the Design Library during the creation of a new route. Use keyboard shortcuts to position and orient clips.
Lesson
2 years ago
ENG
JPN
Check for sharp edges, sliver faces, discontinuous geometry and more. This affords you the opportunity to fix these issues before finalizing a design. Check a model for insignificant geometry, sliver faces, sharp edges, and discontinuous geometry. Specify search criteria.
Lesson
6 months ago
ENG
JPN
Use design tables to quickly create many configurations that change the values of dimensions and the suppression states of features. Set up a model to effectively use design tables. Understand the options when creating a design table. Add columns to a design table for additional dimensions and features to control. Add rows to a design table for additional configurations to create.
Lesson
6 months ago
ENG
JPN
Determine if proper draft exists in a part to be molded. Without proper draft, the part may fail to successfully eject from the mold. Evaluate draft on a molded part. Examine the different classes of drafted faces.
Lesson
6 months ago
ENG
JPN
Create a weldment frame from a series of layout sketches. The weldment environment uses standard weldment profiles to define the type of structural members in the weldment. Members of the same type and size are created in one feature. Create a weldment frame. Insert structural members. Relocate the profile sketch. Change corner treatments.
Lesson
6 months ago
ENG
JPN
Use surface tools to create complex blends at the intersections of surfaces. The tools used in this module include trim surfaces, lofted surfaces, and fill surfaces. Trim surfaces using a sketch as the trim entity. Create a blend between surfaces using a lofted surface. Fill an area that is completely bounded by surfaces using the fill surface tool.
Lesson
6 months ago
ENG
JPN