了解如何开始步路以及传递线路子装配体如何组织和存储传递线路的部件。 启用 Routing 插件。 找到管道、管筒和电气菜单。 了解步路子装配体。 识别步路库部件。 使用 Routing Library Manager 来加载设置。
Lesson
7 月 前
ENG
JPN
使用 3D 草图更改传递线路几何图形。通过删除、修剪和添加草图几何图形来编辑传递线路。删除现有接头并添加替换接头。 编辑现有传递线路。 删除现有接头。 添加替换接头。
Lesson
1 年 前
ENG
JPN
使用库中的正交管筒和标准接头连接现有部件。 使用自动步路特征来自动生成传递线路。 将标准接头添加到装配体。 在特征之间创建正交传递线路。
Lesson
1 年 前
ENG
JPN
在装配体中的现有部件之间创建柔性管筒。编辑管筒传递线路以容纳管筒线夹和圆柱封套。 使用修复传递线路命令和重设样条线选项来解决出现的任何错误。 创建柔性管筒传递线路。 使用管筒线夹和封套来编辑传递线路。
Lesson
1 年 前
ENG
JPN
相对于管道的几何图形(中心线或外部曲面)编辑管道传递线路。 也可以将覆盖层添加到管道。 相对于现有曲面创建传递线路。 将覆盖层添加到管道。 相对于管道(中心线或外部曲面)更改分配尺寸的位置。
Lesson
1 年 前
ENG
JPN
在连接之间自动创建管道传递线路。您可以从许多传递线路中选择一个。 您可以指定传递线路围绕模型几何图形或者通过参考几何图形。 拖放法兰。 创建新的管道传递线路。 使用自动步路创建传递线路几何图形。 查看多个传递线路解决方案。 评估传递线路解决方案。
Lesson
1 年 前
ENG
JPN

Understand how to start routing and how the route subassembly organizes and stores the components of a route. Enable the Routing add-in. Locate the Piping, Tubing and Electrical menus. Understand a routing subassembly. Identify routing library components. Use the routing library manager to load settings.
Lesson
5 months ago
ENG
JPN
Make changes to route geometry using 3D sketches. Edit routes by deleting, trimming, and adding sketch geometry. Delete existing fittings and add replacements fittings. Edit existing routes. Delete existing fittings. Add replacement fittings.
Lesson
1 year ago
ENG
JPN
Connect existing components using orthogonal tubes and standard fittings from the library. Use the Auto Route feature to automatically generate routes Add standard fittings to assemblies. Create orthogonal routes between features.
Lesson
1 year ago
ENG
JPN
Create flexible tubing routes between existing components in an assembly. Edit tubing routes to accomodate tubing clips and cylindrical envelopes. Use the Repair Route command and the Re-route Spline option to resolve any errors. Create flexible tube routes. Edit routes using tubing clips and envelopes.
Lesson
1 year ago
ENG
JPN
Edit a pipe route relative to the pipe\'s geometry (either centerline or external surface). Coverings can also be added to pipes. Create a route relative to an existing surface. Add coverings to pipes. Change where dimensions are assigned relative to the pipe (centerline or external surface).
Lesson
1 year ago
ENG
JPN
Automatically create a piping route between connections. You choose from one of many possible routes. You can specify that the route goes around model geometry or through reference geometry. Drag and drop flanges. Create a new piping route. Create route geometry using auto-route. View multiple route solutions. Evaluate route solutions.
Lesson
1 year ago
ENG
JPN