当模型的内部切除特征对于设计尤为重要时,最好创建代表零件负空间的实体特征。 完成负空间后,可以使用组合命令从另一实体几何体减去该包络体。 使用表示流形内部空间的实体几何图形来创建零件的负空间。 创建一个围绕该几何图形的单独实体几何体来作为流形的主几何体。 使用删减操作组合零件中的实体几何体。
Lesson
6 月 前
ENG
JPN
找到从其他 CAD 软件导入的几何图形中所存在的问题并对其进行诊断。 然后,使用曲面工具来修复损坏的几何图形。 通过重建模型检查、导入诊断和检查实体等方法来诊断模型中存在的问题。 使用导入诊断工具来修复有缺陷的面。 删除有缺陷的面并使用各种曲面工具来重新创建几何图形。 显示曲率并检查最小曲率半径。 删除并替换圆角以创建更为光顺的桥接。 延伸、修剪和缝合曲面。
Lesson
7 月 前
ENG
JPN
使用拉伸、旋转和扫掠曲面来创建几何图形。 修剪、延伸、缝合和加厚曲面以完成薄壁模型。 拉伸草图以创建曲面。 绕轴旋转草图以创建曲面。 使用草图或另一曲面作为修剪工具来修剪曲面。 沿路径扫掠开放轮廓以创建曲面。 使用缝合曲面将多个曲面组合成一个几何体。 加厚曲面几何体以创建实体几何体。
Lesson
7 月 前
ENG
JPN
使用曲面工具在各曲面交汇处创建复杂桥接。 本模块中所使用的工具包括修剪曲面、放样曲面和填充曲面。 通过将一个草图用作修剪实体来修剪曲面。 使用放样曲面在曲面之间创建桥接。 使用填充曲面工具来填充被曲面完全包围的区域。
Lesson
7 月 前
ENG
JPN
当由于零件边线相距过近而导致无法正确创建圆角时,通常使用单独的实体几何体可以解决问题。 将特征分隔成单独的实体几何体。 将圆角应用到个别几何体。 使用组合命令将几何体添加回来。 将另一圆角应用到零件以完成模型。
Lesson
7 月 前
ENG
JPN
放样通过在轮廓之间进行过渡生成特征。放样可以是基体、凸台、切除或曲面。 可以通过指定约束和连接参数获得所需的结果。 在两个轮廓之间创建基本放样特征。 使用中心线曲线、结束约束和连接点来细化形状。 正确选择放样轮廓和连接点。
Lesson
7 月 前
ENG
JPN
使用壳体特征让实体几何体成为空心。 将不同的墙体厚度应用到选定面。 选择要在壳体操作中移除的多个面。 了解壳体操作如何影响圆角边线和圆形边线。
Lesson
7 月 前
ENG
将拔模添加到预制成型零件。 了解您可以创建的各种类型的拔模特征。 执行拔模分析以确定哪些面需要添加拔模。
Lesson
7 月 前
ENG
创建草图驱动阵列、表驱动阵列、曲线驱动阵列和填充阵列。 这些阵列让您能够在非线性或非圆周方向上阵列化特征。 使用草图点来定义草图驱动阵列。 为表驱动阵列指定坐标。 转换实体以为曲线驱动阵列创建草图。 使用填充阵列在边界内分布特征。
Lesson
7 月 前
ENG
JPN
可使用轮廓选择选项选择草图中的个别轮廓。 通过使用轮廓选择方法,可使用单个草图来生成多个特征。 使用轮廓选择工具来为特征预选轮廓。 使用特征的选定轮廓选项来定义要使用的草图区域。 使用单个草图来生成多个特征。 了解使用选定轮廓和共享草图时显示的各图标。
Lesson
7 月 前
ENG
JPN
使用 ConfigurationManager 通过控制特征的压缩状态以及配置尺寸来添加配置和修改零件。 使用 ConfigurationManager 将配置添加到零件。 压缩特征以展示不同版本的模型。 配置尺寸以创建不同大小版本的零件。
Lesson
7 月 前
ENG
JPN
在草图中创建圆角和倒角以修改几何图形。 为草图圆角和草图倒角设置大小和选项。 在草图中创建圆角和倒角。 了解用于创建草图圆角和草图倒角的各选项。
Lesson
7 月 前
ENG
JPN
使用模型的默认坐标系创建 3D 草图以定位草图实体。 添加关系和尺寸来约束草图实体的大小。 绘制草图时使用屏幕上的反馈。 使用平面来定位 3D 草图实体。 通过按 Tab 键或者通过使用平面或平面的面来更改草图平面。 显示多个视口来修改 3D 草图实体。
Lesson
1 年 前
ENG
JPN
创建 2D 或 3D 草图,使模型面与草图平面相交或者模型面彼此相交。 您可以使用草图来确定拔模角度、对曲率赋值或者将其作为扫掠路径等等。 创建 2D 草图实体,使选定面与草图平面相交。 创建 3D 草图实体,使选定面彼此相交。
Lesson
1 年 前
ENG
JPN
将一个草图投影到另一个草图上以创建一条用来表示水瓶框架的曲线。 创建用来表示水瓶整体形状的草图。 将一个草图投影到另一个草图上以创建 3D 曲线。 使用该 3D 曲线作为路径来创建扫掠特征。
Lesson
1 年 前
ENG
JPN
创建可变半径圆角,其中您将在选定顶点和控制点处设置半径值。 此外,您也可将半径设置为零以强制圆角收敛到一个点。 创建其半径沿选定边线不断变化的圆角。 修改特定顶点或控制点处的半径值。 创建零半径圆角,该圆角必须收敛到一个点。
Lesson
1 年 前
ENG
JPN
将逆转圆角应用到三个或更多边线交汇处的顶点。 逆转圆角可以更清晰地对顶点处的桥接建模。 将逆转值添加到三个或更多边线交汇处的顶点。
Lesson
1 年 前
ENG
JPN
了解如何使用各种建模方法来实现零件设计与成品铸件交付之间的高效过渡。 通过设计零件的生产加工来创建摩托车齿轮箱。 从设计齿轮箱的型心或负空间开始。 将齿轮箱的阵列或外面作为单独的实体几何体进行设计。 将加工几何体另存为新的零件文件。 组合实体几何体,从阵列中减去型心。 应用加工特征以完成模型。
Lesson
1 年 前
ENG
JPN
将转折添加到现有法兰。转折通过从草图线创建两个折弯和一个平板来将材料添加到钣金零件。 镜像特征将在钣金设计中添加对称。 将转折添加到现有法兰。 将对称添加到钣金设计。 定位转折。
Lesson
1 年 前
ENG
JPN
了解实体和曲面几何体之间的差异以及了解为什么可以通过曲面建模来解决困难的建模任务。 了解 SOLIDWORKS 中曲面和实体几何体之间的差异。 了解为什么应使用曲面建模。
Lesson
1 年 前
ENG
JPN
SustainabilityXpress 可以估算模型所产生的碳足迹、生命周期中所消耗的能量、空气酸化和水体富营养化。 将分析诸如已使用材料、制造流程、制造区域、使用区域和寿命终结等信息。 了解不同的材料和制造流程如何影响设计的环境影响。 指定产品使用信息以确定运输和寿命终结值。 了解环境影响图表中显示的信息。 了解如何设置环境影响基准以将更改与其进行比较。 生成 Sustainability 输出报告。
Lesson
1 年 前
ENG
JPN
使用 Costing 任务窗格和 CostingManager 选项卡的各项功能来分析制造钣金零件的成本。 使用 Costing 任务窗格来评估材料成本。 了解如何为材料和坯件大小自定义材料选项。 使用 CostingManager 来评估制造成本。 了解如何自定义制造成本值。 了解每个零件的估算成本中显示的值。 生成成本分析报告。
Lesson
1 年 前
ENG
JPN
使用 Costing 任务窗格和 CostingManager 选项卡的各项功能来分析制造机加工零件的成本。 使用 Costing 任务窗格来评估材料成本。 了解如何为材料和库存大小自定义材料选项。 使用 CostingManager 来评估制造成本。 了解如何自定义制造成本值。 了解每个零件的估算成本中显示的值。 了解如何应用涨价或减价。 生成成本分析报告。
Lesson
1 年 前
ENG
JPN
选择特定类型的特征或元素以便在一个操作中对所有选定项进行操作。 操作包括外观更改、压缩更改等等。 按特征类型批量选择。 了解强劲选择工具的各选项和搜索条件。
Lesson
1 年 前
ENG
JPN

When the internal cut features of a model are of most importance in a design, one approach is to create solid features that represent the negative space of a part. Once the negative space is complete, the Combine command can be used to subtract the volume from another solid body. Use solid geometry representing the interior space of a manifold to create the negative space of the part. Create a separate solid body surrounding the geometry as the main body of the manifold. Combine the solid bodies in the part using a subtract operation.
Lesson
5 months ago
ENG
JPN
Locate and diagnose problems in geometry imported from other CAD software. Then, use surface tools to repair the damaged geometry. Diagnose problems in a model with verification on rebuild, import diagnostics, and check entity. Heal faulty faces using the import diagnostics tool. Delete faulty faces and use various surface tools to re-create the geometry. Display curvature and check the minimum radius of curvature. Delete and replace fillets to create smoother blends. Extend, trim, and knit surfaces.
Lesson
5 months ago
ENG
JPN
Use extruded, revolved, and swept surfaces to create geometry. Trim, extend, knit, and thicken the surfaces to finish the thin-walled model. Extrude a sketch to create a surface. Revolve a sketch about an axis to create a surface. Trim a surface using a sketch or another surface as the trim tool. Sweep an open profile along a path to create a surface. Combine multiple surfaces into a single body using knit surfaces. Thicken a surface body to create a solid body.
Lesson
5 months ago
ENG
JPN
Use surface tools to create complex blends at the intersections of surfaces. The tools used in this module include trim surfaces, lofted surfaces, and fill surfaces. Trim surfaces using a sketch as the trim entity. Create a blend between surfaces using a lofted surface. Fill an area that is completely bounded by surfaces using the fill surface tool.
Lesson
5 months ago
ENG
JPN
When edges of a part are too close to allow for fillets to be created properly, often making use of separate solid bodies can help. Separate features into separate solid bodies. Apply fillets to the individual bodies. Use the Combine command to add the bodies back together. Apply an additional fillet to the part to complete the model.
Lesson
5 months ago
ENG
JPN
Loft creates a feature by making transitions between profiles. A loft can be a base, boss, cut, or surface. By specifying constraints and connection parameters, the desired result can be achieved. Create basic loft feature between two profiles. Refine the shape with a centerline curve, end constraints, and connection points. Select loft profiles and connection points correctly.
Lesson
5 months ago
ENG
JPN
Hollow out solid bodies using the Shell feature. Apply different wall thicknesses to selected faces. Select multiple faces to be removed in the shelling operation. Understand how the shelling operation affects filleted and rounded edges.
Lesson
6 months ago
ENG
Add draft to cast and molded parts. Understand the various types of draft features you can create. Perform Draft Analysis to determine which faces need draft added to them.
Lesson
6 months ago
ENG
Create a sketch driven pattern, table driven pattern, curve driven pattern, and a fill pattern. These patterns allow you to pattern features in non-linear or non-circular directions. Use sketch points to define a sketch driven pattern. Specify coordinates for a table driven pattern. Convert entities to create a sketch for a curve driven pattern. Distribute features within a boundary using a fill pattern.
Lesson
6 months ago
ENG
JPN
Contour selection options allow individual contours to be selected within a sketch. By making use of contour selection techniques, a single sketch can be used to produce multiple features. Use the Contour Select Tool to pre-select contours for a feature. Use the Selected Contours options for a feature to define areas of a sketch to use. Use a single sketch to generate multiple features. Understand the icons displayed when using selected contours and sharing sketches.
Lesson
6 months ago
ENG
JPN
Use the ConfigurationManager to add configurations and modify the part by controlling the suppression state of features and by configuring dimensions. Use the ConfigurationManager to add configurations to a part. Suppress features to represent a different version of the model. Configure dimensions to create different size versions of the part.
Lesson
6 months ago
ENG
JPN
Create fillets and chamfers to modify geometry in a sketch. Set the size and options for the sketch fillets and sketch chamfers. Create fillets and chamfers in a sketch. Understand the options for creating sketch fillets and sketch chamfers.
Lesson
6 months ago
ENG
JPN
Create 3D sketches using the default coordinate system of the model to orient the sketch entities. Add relations and dimensions to constrain the size of the sketch entities. Use the on-screen feedback when sketching. Use planes to orient 3D sketch entities. Change the sketch plane by pressing the Tab key or by using a plane or planar face. Display multiple viewports to modify 3D sketch entities.
Lesson
1 year ago
ENG
JPN
Create 2D or 3D sketches where faces of a model intersect the sketch plane or each other. You can use the sketches to determine draft angles, evaluate curvature, as a sweep path, and more. Create 2D sketch entities where selected faces intersect the sketch plane. Create 3D sketch entities where selected faces intersect each other.
Lesson
1 year ago
ENG
JPN
Project a sketch onto another sketch to create a curve that represents the cage for a water bottle. Create sketches that represent the overall shape of the water bottle. Project one sketch onto another to create the 3D curve. Create a sweep feature using the 3D curve as the path.
Lesson
1 year ago
ENG
JPN
Create a variable radius fillet where you set the radius value at selected vertices and control points. Also, you can set the radius to zero to force the fillet to converge to a point. Create a fillet where the radius varies along the selected edge. Modify the radius value at vertices or control points. Create zero radius fillets where the fillet must converge to a point.
Lesson
1 year ago
ENG
JPN
Apply a setback fillet to vertices where three or more edges meet. Setback fillets can model cleaner looking blends at the vertices. Add setback values to vertices where three or more edges meet.
Lesson
1 year ago
ENG
JPN
Learn to use modeling techniques that allow for efficient transition between part design and delivery of the finished castings. Create a motorcycle gear case by designing the production tooling for the part. Start by designing the core, or the negative space, of the gear case. Design the pattern, or outside faces, of the gear case as a separate solid body. Save the tooling bodies as new part files. Combine the solid bodies, subtracting the core from the pattern. Apply machining features to finish the model.
Lesson
1 year ago
ENG
JPN
Add a jog to an existing flange. A jog adds material to a sheet metal part by creating two bends and a flat from a sketch line. The mirror feature adds symmetry in sheet metal designs. Add a jog to an existing flange. Incorporate symmetry in sheet metal designs. Position a jog.
Lesson
1 year ago
ENG
JPN
Explore the differences between solid and surface bodies and learn why surface modeling can be a solution to challenging modeling tasks. Understand the difference between a surface and solid body in SOLIDWORKS. Learn why surface modeling should be used.
Lesson
1 year ago
ENG
JPN
SustainabilityXpress estimates a models carbon footprint, energy consumed during its lifecycle, Air acidification, and water eutrophication. Information is analyzed such as the material used, maufcturing process, manufacturing region, use region, and end of life. Explore how different materials and manufacturing processes affect the environmental impact for a design Specify product use information to determine values for transportation and end of life. Understand the information displayed in the Environmental Impact charts. Learn how to set an environmental impact baseline to compare changes to. Generate a report of the Sustainability output.
Lesson
1 year ago
ENG
JPN
Utilize functions of the Costing Task Pane and CostingManager tab to analyze the cost of manufacturing a sheet metal part. Use the Costing Task Pane to evaluate materials costs. Learn how to customize material options for material and blank size. Use the Costing Manager to evaluate manufacturing costs. Learn how to customize cost values for manufacturing. Understand the values displayed in the Estimated Cost Per Part. Generate a cost analysis report.
Lesson
1 year ago
ENG
JPN
Utilize functions of the Costing Task Pane and CostingManager tab to analyze the cost of manufacturing a machined part. Use the Costing Task Pane to evaluate materials costs. Learn how to customize material options for material and stock size. Use the Costing Manager to evaluate manufacturing costs. Learn how to customize cost values for manufacturing. Understand the values displayed in the Estimated Cost Per Part. Learn how to apply a markup or discount. Generate a cost analysis report.
Lesson
1 year ago
ENG
JPN
Select features or elements of a particular type so that they may be acted upon in one operation. Operations include appearance changes, suppression changes, and more. Bulk-select by feature type. Understand the options and search criteria of the Power Select tool.
Lesson
1 year ago
ENG
JPN