Schulungskatalog
Zugriffslevel:
Learn more about the SOLIDWORKS Business Innovation role on the 3DEXPERIENCE platform. Use the 3DCompass to explore 3DDashboard, 3DDrive, 3DPlay, and other exciting apps.
Learning Path
2 Tage Vor
Get started with Social Collaboration Services by watching this brief overview of the offering.
Lesson
2 Tage Vor
ENG
Lernen Sie verbesserte 3D-PDF-Funktionen kennen, um 3D-Entwurfspläne in nachgeschalteten Produktionsprozessen klar kommunizieren zu können, falls bei diesen SOLIDWORKS möglicherweise nicht installiert ist. Fügen Sie mit dem kostenlosen Adobe Reader SOLIDWORKS oder STEP Dateien zu 3D-PDFs hinzu. Fügen Sie mehrere Blätter ein. Fügen Sie mehrere Viewports ein. Fügen Sie mehrere Tabellen ein. Zeigen Sie Modi mit Volumenkonturen und -darstellungen an. Zeigen Sie Notizen und Tabellen flach zum Bildschirm an. Fügen Sie mit dem kostenlosen Adobe Reader Dateien zu 3D-PDFs hinzu.
Lesson
4 Tage Vor
ENG
Learn how to chat with members Access 3DMessaging Search contacts Create group of contacts Delete contacts or groups of contacts Review status options Share 3DSwym content thru chat window Clear and download chat history Initiate audio / video calls
Lesson
19 Tage Vor
ENG
Learn how to preview, annotate CAD files and share annotations Preview files Explode assemblies and move components Create section views Measure entities Hide and show components Create annotations Share annotations
Lesson
19 Tage Vor
ENG
Learn how to collaborate using communities Create communities Review settings for communities Determine the community layout Create content Comment on content Follow activity
Lesson
19 Tage Vor
ENG
Learn how to manage your files Store files Manage files Share files Preview files
Lesson
19 Tage Vor
ENG
Learn how to install and use the 3DEXPERIENCE Platform add-in for SOLIDWORKS Install the add-in Access your 3DDrive files from SOLIDWORKS Access your local 3DEXPERIENCE Drive folder Upload parts and assemblies Open parts and assemblies Insert parts
Lesson
19 Tage Vor
ENG
Learn how to create and manage a dashboard Create dashboard and tabs Drag and drop widgets Position and size widgets Share dashboards and tabs
Lesson
19 Tage Vor
ENG
Learn how to access your roles and apps Review 3DCompass Access roles, apps and services Review My Favorites Apps
Lesson
19 Tage Vor
ENG
As a platform administrator, learn how to manage your platform and members Watch a platform overview Invite members Assign roles Review platform settings (members, content, and community)
Lesson
19 Tage Vor
ENG
In diesem Modul wird erläutert, wie Sie mit Beschriftungsansichten PMI-Daten (Product and Manufacturing Information) organisieren können. Zeigen Sie PMI-Daten mit dem Werkzeug „Dynamische Beschriftungsansichten“ an. Fügen Sie mithilfe der Option „Durch Auswahl“ orthogonale Beschriftungsansichten ein und fügen Sie eine benutzerdefinierte Beschriftungsansicht hinzu. Weisen Sie PMI-Daten verschiedenen Beschriftungsansichten zu, um die Anzeige zu organisieren. Verwenden Sie Viewports, um das Modell gleichzeitig aus verschiedenen Perspektiven darzustellen.
Lesson
22 Tage Vor
ENG
In diesem Modul werden zusätzliche PMI-Werkzeuge (Product and Manufacturing Information) erläutert, die für die Definition von 3D-Modellen verwendet werden. Wenden Sie Referenzbemaßungen an und verwenden Sie Feature-Bemaßungen erneut. Wenden Sie Bezugsstellen an und passen Sie sie an. Fügen Sie Standardbezugshinweise aus der Konstruktionsbibliothek und 3D-Bezugshinweise hinzu. Erstellen sie einen Toleranzstil und speichern Sie ihn für die Wiederverwendung. Fügen Sie Oberflächenbeschaffenheiten und Schweißkonstruktionssymbole hinzu.
Lesson
22 Tage Vor
ENG
Lernen Sie den Bereich der Teilmodellierung der CSWA-Prüfung kennen. Sehen Sie sich die Methoden an, die für die Modellierung des Teils in der CSWA-Beispielprüfung verwendet wurden. Sehen Sie sich die CSWA-Beispielprüfung an.
Lesson
22 Tage Vor
ENG
Erfahren Sie, wie Sie eine Baugruppe in SOLIDWORKS Treehouse importieren und diese bearbeiten. Bearbeiten Sie die benutzerdefinierten Eigenschaften, Mengen und den Unterdrückungsstatus der Komponenten in einer Baugruppe. Fügen Sie einer Baugruppe in SOLIDWORKS Treehouse eine Unterbaugruppe und Teile hinzu. Öffnen Sie Baugruppen in SOLIDWORKS und überprüfen Sie die in SOLIDWORKS Treehouse vorgenommenen Modifizierungen.
Lesson
23 Tage Vor
ENG
Lernen Sie die Benutzeroberfläche von SOLIDWORKS Treehouse kennen. Dabei handelt es sich um ein Werkzeug für die Baugruppenstrukturplanung. Sehen Sie sich die Benutzeroberfläche an lernen Sie SOLIDWORKS Treehouse kennen. Bauen Sie die Struktur für eine neue Baugruppe mit Teilen und Zeichnungen.
Lesson
23 Tage Vor
ENG
Erstellen Sie mithilfe von Blech-Features ein Blechteil mit konstanter Wanddicke. Lernen Sie die Grundlagen der Erstellung von Blechteilen unter Anwendung der Flanschmethode kennen. Erstellen Sie ein Basis-Blech in einem Blechteil. Erfahren Sie, wie Sie Blechlehrentabellen und Blechoptionen verwenden. Wickeln Sie ein Blechteil ab.
Lesson
23 Tage Vor
ENG
JPN
Optimieren Sie den Sicherheitsfaktor, den maximalen Spannungs- oder Verschiebungswert auf Basis der Analyseergebnisse, um einen akzeptablen Wert zu erreichen. Variieren Sie die Bemaßungen innerhalb eines Bereichs, um die Anforderungen zu erfüllen. Verschlanken Sie die Konstruktion oder reduzieren Sie die Materialkosten, wenn der Sicherheitsfaktor erfüllt oder übertroffen wird. Erfüllen Sie den Sicherheitsfaktor durch die Optimierung der Konstruktion. Nutzen Sie die integrierten Automatisierungsfunktionen für die Optimierung eines Modells. Starten Sie die Simulation.
Lesson
23 Tage Vor
ENG
JPN
Passen Sie die Netzdichte an, um die Genauigkeit einer Simulation einzustellen. Starten Sie die Simulation. Verwenden Sie den SimulationXpress Assistenten zur Anzeige von Ergebnissen wie z. B. Spannung, Verschiebung, Verformung und Sicherheitsfaktor der Simulation. Erstellen und speichern Sie eine eDrawings Datei oder ein Word-Dokument mit den Ergebnissen der Simulation. Passen Sie das Netz in einer Simulation an. Starten Sie die Simulation. Interpretieren Sie die Simulationsergebnisse. Erstellen Sie eine eDrawing Datei oder ein Microsoft Word Dokument mit den Ergebnissen.
Lesson
23 Tage Vor
ENG
JPN
Verwenden Sie SimulationXpress für die Analyse der Verformung von Teilen durch die Anwendung von Einspannungen und Lasten und für die Definition von Materialien. Variieren Sie die Lasten und/oder den Druck und passen Sie Materialien an. Erfahren Sie, wie Sie SimulationXpress starten und ausführen, um ein Einzelkörper-Teil zu analysieren. Machen Sie sich mit den Elementen in der Baumstruktur vertraut. Erfahren Sie, warum Druck und/oder Lasten nur gleichmäßig und konstant auf Flächen angewendet werden können. Erfahren Sie, warum die Eigenschaften angepasster Materialien genau das Teilmaterial wiedergeben müssen.
Lesson
23 Tage Vor
ENG
JPN
Beobachten Sie mit SimulationXpress die Spannungsanalyse für ein Teil und bestimmen Sie die Verformung des Teils unter dem Einfluss einer Last (Kraft oder Druck). Lernen Sie die Annahmen und Beschränkungen von SimulationXpress kennen. Beobachten Sie, wie eine Spannungsanalyse an einem Teil durchgeführt wird.
Lesson
23 Tage Vor
ENG
JPN
Lernen Sie die Unterschiede zwischen Volumen- und Oberflächenkörpern kennen und erfahren Sie, warum die Oberflächenmodellierung eine Lösung für schwierige Modellierungsaufgaben sein kann. Lernen Sie die Unterschiede zwischen Oberflächen- und Volumenkörpern in SOLIDWORKS kennen. Erfahren Sie, warum Sie die Oberflächenmodellierung verwenden sollten.
Lesson
23 Tage Vor
ENG
JPN
Erfahren Sie, wie Sie mit der Leitungserstellung beginnen und wie die Leitungsunterbaugruppe die Komponenten einer Leitung organisiert und speichert. Aktivieren Sie die Zusatzanwendung „Routing“. Suchen Sie die Menüs für die Verschlauchung, Verrohrung und Elektrik. Erhalten Sie ein besseres Verständnis von Leitungsunterbaugruppen. Identifizieren Sie Routing Library-Komponenten. Verwenden Sie den richtigen Routing Library Manager für das Laden der Einstellungen.
Lesson
23 Tage Vor
ENG
JPN
Erstellen Sie automatisch Rohrleitungen zwischen Verbindungen. Sie können zwischen vielen verschiedenen Leitungen wählen. Sie können angeben, ob die Leitung um die Modellgeometrie oder durch die Referenzgeometrie verlaufen soll. Ziehen Sie Flansche und legen Sie sie ab. Erstellen Sie eine neue Rohrleitung. Erstellen Sie eine Leitungsgeometrie mithilfe der automatischen Leitungserstellung. Zeigen Sie verschiedene Leitungslösungen an. Evaluieren Sie Leitungslösungen.
Lesson
23 Tage Vor
ENG
DEU
JPN

Training Catalog
Access Level:
SOLIDWORKS Routing is a unique application that combines the power of standard SOLIDWORKS files and features, such as parts, assemblies, drawings, and 3D sketches with routing-specific files like routing components and route sub-assemblies, to model 3D routed systems. This course focuses on the fundamental skills, concepts, and techniques central to creating and editing electrical routes.
eCourse
13 days ago
ENG
Learn more about the SOLIDWORKS Business Innovation role on the 3DEXPERIENCE platform. Use the 3DCompass to explore 3DDashboard, 3DDrive, 3DPlay, and other exciting apps.
Learning Path
25 days ago
Get started with Social Collaboration Services by watching this brief overview of the offering.
Lesson
25 days ago
ENG
Learn more advanced 3D PDF capabilities to communicate 3D design intention clearly with downstream production who may not have SOLIDWORKS installed. Attach SOLIDWORKS or STEP files to 3D PDF using free Adobe Reader. Insert multiple sheets. Insert multiple viewports. Insert multiple tables. Display solid outline and illustration modes. Display flat-to-screen notes and tables. Attach files to 3D PDF using free Adobe Reader.
Lesson
26 days ago
ENG
Learn how to chat with members Access 3DMessaging Search contacts Create group of contacts Delete contacts or groups of contacts Review status options Share 3DSwym content thru chat window Clear and download chat history Initiate audio / video calls
Lesson
1 month ago
ENG
Learn how to preview, annotate CAD files and share annotations Preview files Explode assemblies and move components Create section views Measure entities Hide and show components Create annotations Share annotations
Lesson
1 month ago
ENG
Learn how to collaborate using communities Create communities Review settings for communities Determine the community layout Create content Comment on content Follow activity
Lesson
1 month ago
ENG
Learn how to manage your files Store files Manage files Share files Preview files
Lesson
1 month ago
ENG
Learn how to install and use the 3DEXPERIENCE Platform add-in for SOLIDWORKS Install the add-in Access your 3DDrive files from SOLIDWORKS Access your local 3DEXPERIENCE Drive folder Upload parts and assemblies Open parts and assemblies Insert parts
Lesson
1 month ago
ENG
Learn how to create and manage a dashboard Create dashboard and tabs Drag and drop widgets Position and size widgets Share dashboards and tabs
Lesson
1 month ago
ENG
Learn how to access your roles and apps Review 3DCompass Access roles, apps and services Review My Favorites Apps
Lesson
1 month ago
ENG
As a platform administrator, learn how to manage your platform and members Watch a platform overview Invite members Assign roles Review platform settings (members, content, and community)
Lesson
1 month ago
ENG
This module covers how to use Annotation Views to organize Product and Manufacturing Information (PMI). View PMI using the Dynamic Annotation Views tool. Insert orthogonal Annotation Views and add a custom Annotation View using the By Selection option. Reassign PMI to different Annotation Views to organize the display. Use viewports to view the model from multiple perspectives at the same time.
Lesson
1 month ago
ENG
This module covers additional Product and Manufacturing Information (PMI) tools used to define a model in 3D. Apply reference dimensions and reuse feature dimensions. Apply and customize datum targets. Add default notes from the Design Library and add 3D notes. Create and save a tolerance style to be reused. Add surface finishes and weldment symbols.
Lesson
1 month ago
ENG
Explore the part modeling portion of the CSWA exam. Review the techniques used to model the part in the sample CSWA exam. Review the sample CSWA exam.
Lesson
1 month ago
ENG
See how to import an assembly into SOLIDWORKS Treehouse, then make modifications to the assembly. Edit the custom properties, quantities, and suppression state of components in an assembly. Add a sub-assembly and parts to an assembly in SOLIDWORKS Treehouse. Open assemblies in SOLIDWORKS and review the modifications made in SOLIDWORKS Treehouse.
Lesson
1 month ago
ENG
Explore the user interface of SOLIDWORKS Treehouse, an assembly structure planning tool for managers and designers alike. Tour the user interface to explore how to use SOLIDWORKS Treehouse. Build the structure for a new assembly complete with parts and drawings.
Lesson
1 month ago
ENG
Create a sheet metal part of constant wall thickness using sheet metal features. Explore the fundamentals of creating sheet metal parts using the flange method. Create a base flange in a sheet metal part. Understand the use of gauge tables and sheet metal options. Flatten a sheet metal part.
Lesson
1 month ago
ENG
JPN
Based on analyses result, optimize factor of safety, maximum stress or maximum displacement value to an acceptable value. Vary a dimension within the range to try to meet the requirement. Make the design leaner or reduce material cost if it meets or exceeds the factor of safety. Achieve factor of safety through optimizing design. Use built-in automation capability to optimize a model. Run simulation.
Lesson
1 month ago
ENG
JPN
Adjust the mesh density to adjust accuracy of a simulation. Run a simulation. Use the SimulationXpress wizard to view results such as the stress, displacement, deformation, and factor of safety of the simulation. Generate and save an eDrawings file or word document both of which display the results of the simulation. Adjust a mesh in a simulation. Run a simulation. Interpret the results of a simulation. Generate an eDrawing file or Microsoft Word document with the results.
Lesson
1 month ago
ENG
JPN
Use SimulationXpress to analyze deformation of parts by applying fixtures and loads and defining materials. Vary load and/or pressure and customize materials. Learn to start and run SimulationXpress to analyze a single body part. Get comfortable working with items on design tree. Understand that pressure and/or load can be applied only to faces uniformly and constantly. Understand that custom materials properties must accurately represent part materials.
Lesson
1 month ago
ENG
JPN
Observe stress analysis of a part using SimulationXpress to determine the deformation of the part under the influence of a load (force or pressure). Understand the assumptions and limitations of SimulationXpress. Observe stress analysis being performed on a part.
Lesson
1 month ago
ENG
JPN
Explore the differences between solid and surface bodies and learn why surface modeling can be a solution to challenging modeling tasks. Understand the difference between a surface and solid body in SOLIDWORKS. Learn why surface modeling should be used.
Lesson
1 month ago
ENG
JPN
Understand how to start routing and how the route subassembly organizes and stores the components of a route. Enable the Routing add-in. Locate the Piping, Tubing and Electrical menus. Understand a routing subassembly. Identify routing library components. Use the routing library manager to load settings.
Lesson
1 month ago
ENG
JPN