Hello. I keep turning on the "Save auto-recover information every..." option and then upon my next SW crash I notice that it's turned back off. I've turned this back on dozens of times but it won't stay. Obviously, this is extremely frustrating as I'm tired of losing my work. This has been an issue even after a full removal and reinstall.
Does anyone have any ideas why this won't stay selected?