Solo necesita un SOLIDWORKS ID, o un 3DEXPERIENCE ID nuevo o existente.
There are several things that you can do to a drawing / model that do not mark the file as "dirty", or needing to be saved (i.e. they don't cause that asterisk to appear next to the file name in the title bar). These edits are then lost when you close the file, because SolidWorks thought it hadn't changed and therefore didn't prompt you to save it.
Please document those things here.SolidworksGeneral