Preview   |   SOLIDWORKS User Forum

 Connected Users
Jeremiah White   |  1 year ago
Open in Forum   

All you need is a 3DEXPERIENCE ID.

Recently, Connected Users remain connected after closing the project. See attachment.

Has anyone seen this before. Is there a function of the software where I can kick people from projects? It has not affected our work much besides the ability to Archive.

SolidworksElectrical



You are not authorized to view this page No results found! Suggestions: Check spelling, try a different search, or browse topics below.