Узнайте, что обсуждают пользователи SOLIDWORKS.
Категории:
Сортировать:
Licensing Question I currently have Solidworks 2017 and Solidworks 2015 with CFD running on my workstation. My predecessor opted not to upgrade the CFD when he upgraded to 2017 Solidworks.
SOLIDWORKS Forums
15 дн. назад
activation with university serial number I have the university where I studied serial number and I wanted to have the free exam for certification CSWA&P.
SOLIDWORKS Forums
15 дн. назад
SolidWorks, could you please build a Flexnet connector so that I don't have to manually create a spreadsheet to generate this in Power Bi Jive Software Version: 2018.10.0.0_jx, revision: 20181023165129.f60c7ba.release_2018.10.0-jx
SOLIDWORKS Forums
15 дн. назад
I have a current Solidworks support subscription and an older version of Composer that I want to keep using. How do I install the newer versions of Solidworks without killing the Composer installation? Jive Software Version: 2018.10.0.0_jx, revision: 20181023165129.f60c7ba.release_2018.10.0-jx
SOLIDWORKS Forums
15 дн. назад
License Usage Dashboard SolidWorks could you please build a connector to access and analyze license usage Data... I build this dashboard in Power BIfrom a Spreadsheet I have been updating the last weeks manually entering user sessions:
SOLIDWORKS Forums
15 дн. назад
Rubén Rodolfo BalderramaOct 31, 2018 3:54 PM(in response to Nabil Mazeghrane) Bible Solidworks fromMatt Lombardmaybe he has a new one.... Solidworks 2013 Bible: Matt Lombard: 9781118508404: Amazon.com: Books
SOLIDWORKS Forums
16 дн. назад