Узнайте, что обсуждают пользователи SOLIDWORKS.
Категории:
Сортировать:
I'm trying to streamline some of my processes for exporting faces as DXF's. This process is time consuming and very repetitive. I have limited knowledge of created Solidwork Macros and now require a macro to save selected faces as DXF's and then save them in a required folder in the pathfile called "DXF'S", with a certain name.
SOLIDWORKS Forums
45 мин назад
I would like to make a macro for 2 things. 1: I would like to save my drawings into PDF and DWG. This is the easy part, the more complex part that I would like to insert some static characters into the file name and a dynamic part, which should come from one of the custom properties fields of the model shows on the drawings.
SOLIDWORKS Forums
1 ч назад
Firstly, I would like to know if it were possible to count the number of unique elements within an array. Right now, I am able to select objects from the cut list tab in the featuremanager design tree and populate an array with its description, however, I need to be able to split that array up into several separate arrays based on its type. For example, I have 3 x (40x40x4), 2 x (50x50x5), 1 x (60x60x5) cross-sections within 1 array, each element having different lengths, but i need 3 arrays
SOLIDWORKS Forums
4 ч назад
Has anyone written a macro to update all Hole Wizard Holes to a specific Cosmetic Thread Option? It can be set in theHoleWizard5 Method (IFeatureManager)when creating a hole.
SOLIDWORKS Forums
4 ч назад