新規機能:

SOLIDWORKS ユーザー フォーラム

SOLIDWORKS ユーザーが 3DEXPERIENCE Works - SOLIDWORKS デスクトップ製品、クラウド接続製品、クラウド専用製品に関する情報の発見や共有、議論を行うための場所です。

3DEXPERIENCE ID を使用してログインしてください。

並べ替えの基準:
SOLIDWORKS User Forum
7 年 前
Hey all, I'm a little new to some of the more intricate parts of Solidworks. I was given a .prt file of a scanned helmet, and I need to draw around it to create something I can actually work with. I'm not entirely sure how to do so. Would anyone have some wisdom to give?
SOLIDWORKS User Forum
7 年 前
Wow - I posted a wish list on the forum a few months ago and one of my "it would be nice" features was the ability to Tab between fields when entering data in the Custom Properties sidebar-tab. I just updated to the 2016 SP4ev and now I can tab between the fields. Very nice. I'm sure its not due to my complaints but thanks SW guys!
SOLIDWORKS User Forum
7 年 前
This would make drawing a lot easier. SolidworksParts And Features
SOLIDWORKS User Forum
7 年 前
Would like to be able to use trim as normal, but instead of deleting the chosen sketch segment, it turns it into construction geometry, maintaining all relations. That is all. Thanks. SolidworksParts And Features
SOLIDWORKS User Forum
8 年 前
Hi all, as in the topic. I would start with the design study for volume/mas optimisation 2015 SOLIDWORKS Help - Design Studies in SOLIDWORKS Leszek SolidworksParts And Features
SOLIDWORKS User Forum
8 年 前
The deadline for submitting an idea for the top ten list has been extended to December 16th! You can submit an idea by going to the SOLIDWORKS 2016 Top Ten List area. Make sure the idea title is succinct, but descriptive enough for others to easily understand it. Voting will begin on December 17, 2015.
SOLIDWORKS User Forum
8 年 前
Loft with path can be a useful and easy tool when controlling the sweep is not working. Very complex path curves can be generated easily by TracePath in Motion (and then exported to part). SolidworksParts And Features
SOLIDWORKS User Forum
8 年 前