了解在 SOLIDWORKS 中创建动画的一些基本概念。 使用动画向导和 MotionManager 创建演示旋转,分解和折叠装配体的动画。 创建一个动画。 了解 MotionManager 窗格。 使用动画向导旋转,分解和折叠装配体。
Lesson
8 月 前
ENG
JPN
使用在装配体上下文中定义的扫掠特征创建一个弹簧。 然后,通过在 MotionManager 中添加线性电机来动画演示该弹簧。 创建一个动画。 使用上下文内的扫掠对一个弹簧建模。 添加线性电机以拉伸和压缩弹簧。 了解重建错误对动画的影响。
Lesson
8 月 前
ENG
JPN
创建一个可变螺距螺旋线来用作扫掠特征的路径。 了解您必须用来定义该可变螺距螺旋线的形状的各个选项。 创建一个可变螺距螺旋线。 正确定位扫掠特征的轮廓和路径草图。 创建一个在某个点处垂直于一条曲线的平面。
Lesson
8 月 前
ENG
DEU
JPN
使用曲面处理方法创建其圆角产生不必要的结果的自定义桥接。 使用删除面命令从模型移除不必要的面。 使用面曲线和草图创建修剪边界。 修剪面以为桥接形成更整洁的边界。 使用填充曲面命令创建与所有相邻面相切的曲面。 使用缝合曲面来组合模型中的曲面几何体。 使用加厚将曲面变换为实体几何图形。
Lesson
8 月 前
ENG
DEU
JPN
将逆转圆角应用到三个或更多边线交汇处的顶点。 逆转圆角可以更清晰地对顶点处的桥接建模。 将逆转值添加到三个或更多边线交汇处的顶点。
Lesson
8 月 前
ENG
DEU
JPN
创建一个相交特征来表示瓶中的流体。 然后,使用质量属性工具来确定您所创建的特征的体积。 创建一个配置来表示瓶中的液体。 创建一个参考平面来表示瓶子的填充液位。 使用一个相交特征来对瓶中的液体建模。 使用质量属性来确定实体几何体的体积。
Lesson
8 月 前
ENG
JPN
创建面圆角来修改和修复导入的几何图形。使用选定面和边线(而非恒定半径值)来定义圆角的大小和形状。 使用诸如曲率连续,常量宽度,相切拓展和控制线等选项来定义面圆角。 使用面圆角修改导入的几何图形。 确保与圆角相邻的面的曲率连续。 为圆角设置一个常量弦长。 为面圆角定义停止边线或控制线。
Lesson
8 月 前
ENG
DEU
JPN
将各选项应用到恒定半径圆角以修改相邻特征,面和边线。 使用选项来控制恒定半径圆角内的几何图形。 保留或排除圆角区域内所包含的特征。 设置扩展方式以确定当圆角大于可用空间时的行为。 在两条圆角边线的交汇处光顺圆角。
Lesson
8 月 前
ENG
JPN
使用模型的默认坐标系创建 3D 草图以定位草图实体。 添加关系和尺寸来约束草图实体的大小。 绘制草图时使用屏幕上的反馈。 使用平面来定位 3D 草图实体。 通过按 Tab 键或者通过使用平面或平面的面来更改草图平面。 显示多个视口来修改 3D 草图实体。
Lesson
8 月 前
ENG
JPN
使用放样特征或边界特征创建一个过渡使其与周围的几何图形良好桥接。 为边界特征设置相切选项以与相邻面的曲率相匹配。 接合模型中具有不同轮廓的两个部分。 检查用于构建边界特征的各选项。
Lesson
8 月 前
ENG
JPN
复制和衍生一个草图以使用原始草图多次。 复制的草图不再与原始草图相关,而衍生的草图则会在原始草图每次更改时也相应地更改。 创建一个衍生草图,使其与原始草图保持相同的形状。 复制一个草图。 修改草图的位置和尺寸。 通过三个轮廓草图创建放样。
Lesson
8 月 前
ENG
JPN
创建可变半径圆角,其中您将在选定顶点和控制点处设置半径值。 此外,您也可将半径设置为零以强制圆角收敛到一个点。 创建其半径沿选定边线不断变化的圆角。 修改特定顶点或控制点处的半径值。 创建零半径圆角,该圆角必须收敛到一个点。
Lesson
8 月 前
ENG
JPN
使用样条线点,关系,控制多边形和样条线控标来创建和修改样条线。样条线可以具有多个样条线点,也可以只有两个样条线点。 使用样条线绘制草图。 编辑样条线点的数量。 使用关系,控制多边形和样条线控标修改样条线的形状。
Lesson
8 月 前
ENG
JPN
将一个草图投影到另一个草图上以创建一条用来表示水瓶框架的曲线。 创建用来表示水瓶整体形状的草图。 将一个草图投影到另一个草图上以创建 3D 曲线。 使用该 3D 曲线作为路径来创建扫掠特征。
Lesson
8 月 前
ENG
JPN
放样通过在轮廓之间进行过渡生成特征。放样可以是基体,凸台,切除或曲面。 可以通过指定约束和连接参数获得所需的结果。 在两个轮廓之间创建基本放样特征。 使用中心线曲线,结束约束和连接点来细化形状。 正确选择放样轮廓和连接点。
Lesson
8 月 前
ENG
JPN
创建 2D 或 3D 草图,使模型面与草图平面相交或者模型面彼此相交。 您可以使用草图来确定拔模角度,对曲率赋值或者将其作为扫掠路径等等。 创建 2D 草图实体,使选定面与草图平面相交。 创建 3D 草图实体,使选定面彼此相交。
Lesson
8 月 前
ENG
JPN
了解创建扫掠轮廓草图的最佳做法。在轮廓草图实体和引导曲线之间添加关系。 创建草图关系以确保轮廓沿整个路径的形状都正确。 在创建轮廓草图之前,先设置路径和引导曲线。 在引导曲线和轮廓草图之间添加穿透关系。 使用引导曲线创建扫掠特征。 使用垂直和平行关系来定义扫掠轮廓。
Lesson
8 月 前
ENG
JPN
了解用于控制扫掠轮廓在沿扫掠路径扫掠时的方向和扭转的扫掠选项。 设置方向/扭转选项以控制扫掠轮廓。 了解“随路径变化”和“保持法向不变”之间的差异。 使用曲率梳形图观察扫掠轮廓中的扭转。
Lesson
8 月 前
ENG
JPN
设置用于控制轮廓在沿路径扫掠时的方向和扭转的扫掠特征选项。 使用曲率梳形图对路径和引导曲线的曲率赋值。 控制轮廓沿扫掠路径的扭转。
Lesson
8 月 前
ENG
JPN
创建通过您在对话框中键入或从 ASCII 文本文件导入的一组 X,Y 和 Z 点的曲线。 通过为曲线的通过点键入 X,Y 和 Z 坐标来创建曲线。 为曲线的通过点导入一组 X,Y 和 Z 点。 将曲线转换为草图实体。
Lesson
8 月 前
ENG
JPN
创建由数学方程式定义的 2D 或 3D 曲线。 曲线可以是显式曲线,其中 y 是 x 的一个函数;也可以是参数曲线,其中 x,y 和 z 是 t 的函数。 使用参数化数学方程式创建 3D 样条线。 使用一条 3D 样条线作为路径,另一条作为引导曲线,来创建扫掠特征。
Lesson
8 月 前
ENG
JPN
绕圆柱形或圆锥形曲面包覆一个平面草图。 包覆特征可以是凸起类型(添加材料),凹陷类型(移除材料)或雕刻类型(分割面)。 为包覆特征定位草图平面。 使用方程式定义草图的长度。 使用包覆特征的凹陷选项移除材料。
Lesson
8 月 前
ENG
JPN
了解如何使用各种建模方法来实现零件设计与成品铸件交付之间的高效过渡。 通过设计零件的生产加工来创建摩托车齿轮箱。 从设计齿轮箱的型心或负空间开始。 将齿轮箱的阵列或外面作为单独的实体几何体进行设计。 将加工几何体另存为新的零件文件。 组合实体几何体,从阵列中减去型心。 应用加工特征以完成模型。
Lesson
8 月 前
ENG
JPN
当由于零件边线相距过近而导致无法正确创建圆角时,通常使用单独的实体几何体可以解决问题。 将特征分隔成单独的实体几何体。 将圆角应用到个别几何体。 使用组合命令将几何体添加回来。 将另一圆角应用到零件以完成模型。
Lesson
8 月 前
ENG
JPN

Explore the basic concepts of creating an animation in SOLIDWORKS. Use the Animation Wizard and MotionManager to create animations that rotate, explode, and collapse an assembly. Create an animation. Explore the MotionManager pane. Use the Animation Wizard to rotate, explode, and collapse an assembly.
Lesson
1 month ago
ENG
JPN
Create a spring using a sweep feature defined in the context of an assembly. Then, animate the spring by adding a linear motor in MotionManager. Create an animation. Model a spring using an in-context sweep. Add a linear motor to stretch and compress the spring. Understand the impact of rebuild errors on animations.
Lesson
1 month ago
ENG
JPN
Create a variable pitch helix that you use as the path for a sweep feature. Learn about the options you have to define the shape of the variable pitch helix. Create a variable pitch helix. Position the profile and path sketches properly for a sweep feature. Create a plane normal to a curve at a point.
Lesson
1 month ago
ENG
DEU
JPN
Use surfacing techniques to create custom blends where fillets produce undesireable results. Remove unwanted faces from a model using the Delete Face command. Use Face Curves and sketches to create a trimming boundaries. Trim faces to form a clean boundary for the blend. Use the Filled Surface command to create a surface tangent to all adjacent faces. Use Knit Surface to combine the surface bodies in the model. Use Thicken to transform the surfaces into solid geometry.
Lesson
1 month ago
ENG
DEU
JPN
Apply a setback fillet to vertices where three or more edges meet. Setback fillets can model cleaner looking blends at the vertices. Add setback values to vertices where three or more edges meet.
Lesson
1 month ago
ENG
DEU
JPN
Create an intersect feature to represent the fluid inside a bottle. Then, use the mass properties tool to determine the volume of the feature you created. Create a configuration to represent the liquid in the bottle. Create a reference plane to represent the fill level of the bottle. Use an intersect feature to model the liquid inside a bottle. Use mass properties to determine the volume of a solid body.
Lesson
1 month ago
ENG
JPN
Create face fillets to modify and repair imported geometry. Define the size and shape of the fillet using selected faces and edges instead of a constant radius value. Use options such as Curvature continuous, Constant width, Tangent propagation, and Hold lines to define the face fillet. Modify imported geometry using a face fillet. Ensure curvature continuity with faces adjacent to the fillet. Set a constant chord length of a fillet. Define a stopping edge, or hold line, for a face fillet.
Lesson
1 month ago
ENG
DEU
JPN
Apply options to constant radius fillets to modify adjacent features, faces, and edges. Use options to control geometry in a constant radius fillet. Keep or eliminate features contained within the fillet region. Set the overflow type to determine how fillets behave when they are larger than the available space. Smooth corners where two fillets edges meet.
Lesson
1 month ago
ENG
JPN
Create 3D sketches using the default coordinate system of the model to orient the sketch entities. Add relations and dimensions to constrain the size of the sketch entities. Use the on-screen feedback when sketching. Use planes to orient 3D sketch entities. Change the sketch plane by pressing the Tab key or by using a plane or planar face. Display multiple viewports to modify 3D sketch entities.
Lesson
1 month ago
ENG
JPN
Use the loft feature or boundary feature to create a transition that blends well with the surrounding geometry. Set the tangency options for a boundary feature to match the curvature of the neighboring faces. Join two portions of a model that have different profiles. Examine the options for building a boundary feature.
Lesson
1 month ago
ENG
JPN
Copy and derive a sketch to use the original sketch more than once. A copied sketch is not related to the original, whereas a derived sketch changes if the original sketch every changes. Create a derived sketch that retains the same shape as the original sketch. Copy a sketch. Modify the position and dimensions of a sketch. Create a loft through three profile sketches.
Lesson
1 month ago
ENG
JPN
Create a variable radius fillet where you set the radius value at selected vertices and control points. Also, you can set the radius to zero to force the fillet to converge to a point. Create a fillet where the radius varies along the selected edge. Modify the radius value at vertices or control points. Create zero radius fillets where the fillet must converge to a point.
Lesson
1 month ago
ENG
JPN
Create and modify splines using spline points, relations, control polygons, and spline handles. Splines can have multiple spline points or as few as two spline points. Sketch with splines. Edit the number of spline points. Modify the shape of splines with relations, control polygons, and spline handles.
Lesson
1 month ago
ENG
JPN
Project a sketch onto another sketch to create a curve that represents the cage for a water bottle. Create sketches that represent the overall shape of the water bottle. Project one sketch onto another to create the 3D curve. Create a sweep feature using the 3D curve as the path.
Lesson
1 month ago
ENG
JPN
Loft creates a feature by making transitions between profiles. A loft can be a base, boss, cut, or surface. By specifying constraints and connection parameters, the desired result can be achieved. Create basic loft feature between two profiles. Refine the shape with a centerline curve, end constraints, and connection points. Select loft profiles and connection points correctly.
Lesson
1 month ago
ENG
JPN
Create 2D or 3D sketches where faces of a model intersect the sketch plane or each other. You can use the sketches to determine draft angles, evaluate curvature, as a sweep path, and more. Create 2D sketch entities where selected faces intersect the sketch plane. Create 3D sketch entities where selected faces intersect each other.
Lesson
1 month ago
ENG
JPN
Learn the best practices for creating sweep profile sketches. Add relationships between the profile sketch entities and the guide curves. Create sketch relations that ensure the correct shape of the profile along the entire path. Set up the path and guide curves before creating the profile sketch. Add pierce relations between the guide curves and the profile sketch. Create a sweep feature with guide curves. Use perpendicular and parallel relations to define the sweep profile.
Lesson
1 month ago
ENG
JPN
Learn about the sweep options that control the orientation and twist of the sweep profile along the sweep path. Set the orientation/twist options to control the sweep profile. Understand the difference between "follow path" and "keep normal constant." Use curvature combs to observe the twist in the sweep profile.
Lesson
1 month ago
ENG
JPN
Set the options of a sweep feature to control the orientation and twist of the profile along the path. Use curvature combs to evaluate the curvature of paths and guide curves. Control the twist of the profile along the path of a sweep.
Lesson
1 month ago
ENG
JPN
Create a curve through a series of X, Y, and Z points that you type into a dialog box or import from an ASCII text file. Create a curve by typing X, Y, and Z coordinates for the curve\'s through points. Import a set of X, Y, and Z points for a curve\'s through points. Convert a curve into sketch entities.
Lesson
1 month ago
ENG
JPN
Create 2D or 3D curves defined by mathematical equations. The curve can be explicit where y is a function of x, or parametric where x, y, and z are functions of t. Create a 3D spline using a parametric mathematical equation. Create a sweep feature using one 3D spline as the path and another as the guide curve.
Lesson
1 month ago
ENG
JPN
Wrap a flat sketch around a cylindrical or conical surface. A wrap feature can be an embossing type, which adds material, a debossing type, which removes material, or a scribing type, which splits the faces. Locate the sketch plane for a wrap feature. Define the length of a sketch using an equation. Remove material using the deboss option of the wrap feature.
Lesson
1 month ago
ENG
JPN
Learn to use modeling techniques that allow for efficient transition between part design and delivery of the finished castings. Create a motorcycle gear case by designing the production tooling for the part. Start by designing the core, or the negative space, of the gear case. Design the pattern, or outside faces, of the gear case as a separate solid body. Save the tooling bodies as new part files. Combine the solid bodies, subtracting the core from the pattern. Apply machining features to finish the model.
Lesson
1 month ago
ENG
JPN
When edges of a part are too close to allow for fillets to be created properly, often making use of separate solid bodies can help. Separate features into separate solid bodies. Apply fillets to the individual bodies. Use the Combine command to add the bodies back together. Apply an additional fillet to the part to complete the model.
Lesson
1 month ago
ENG
JPN