使用 Project Planner 角色实时计划、执行和监控项目状态。 使用任务、依赖关系和里程碑创建新的项目计划。 导入旧项目计划。 从现有项目创建主项目计划。 检查仪表板以监控项目。
Lesson
26 天 前
ENG
FRA
DEU
JPN
CHS
使用“3D 标记”应用程序审阅所请求的设计变更,使用 Collaborative Designer for SOLIDWORKS 访问、修改、保存和更改设计文件的成熟度,使用“比较”应用程序查看修订差异,使用“变更操作”应用程序审阅和审批设计文件变更,以及使用“问题管理”应用程序结束问题。 审阅请求的设计变更。 修改 SOLIDWORKS 设计文件。 将“变更操作”设置为“审批中”。 审阅和审批变更操作。 查看和结束问题。
Lesson
26 天 前
ENG
FRA
DEU
JPN
CHS
Lesson
26 天 前
ENG
FRA
DEU
JPN
CHS
使用 xStudio 应用程序创建在临时任务中分配的图像,使用“协作任务”应用程序审阅、完成和启动分配的任务,以及使用“书签编辑器”应用程序发布 SOLIDWORKS 设计文件。 在 xStudio 中审阅临时任务并创建所需图像。 完成项目设计审阅任务并开始发布设计任务。 使用书签整理和发布 SOLIDWORKS 设计文件。 完成项目发布设计任务。
Lesson
26 天 前
ENG
FRA
DEU
JPN
CHS
使用 Collaborative Designer for SOLIDWORKS 将 SOLIDWORKS 连接到 3DEXPERIENCE Platform,以及使用“协作任务”应用程序审阅和完成分配的任务。 审阅并完成分配的项目任务。 将 SOLIDWORKS 连接到 3DEXPERIENCE Platform。 创建新设计并将其保存到 3DEXPERIENCE Platform。
Lesson
26 天 前
ENG
FRA
DEU
JPN
CHS
了解 SOLIDWORKS Visualize 中的导入流程是高效工作的关键因素,可以通过导入设置和组织原始 CAD 文件来控制导入流程。 了解用于为不同的工作流程设置 Visualize 项目的两个最常用的导入设置:一个设置让您能够快速、方便地处理模型;另一个设置则可以进行实时更新并且可以更灵活地对模型分组。 了解如何为所需的 Visualize 体验最好地准备您的 CAD 文件。 了解如何通过选择适当的导入设置来高效地将模型导入到 Visualize 中。 使用 CAD 实时更新来实现无缝设计流程。
Lesson
5 月 前
ENG
FRA
DEU
JPN
ESP
CSY
ITA
KOR
PLK
PTB
RUS
TRK
CHS
CHT
添加六种机械配合类型中的每一种来在设计机制时控制部件的自由度。 使用凸轮推杆配合将圆柱、平面或点配合到一系列相切面。 使用铰链配合限制两个部件之间的旋转移动。 使用齿条和小齿轮配合来线性移动一个部件以旋转移动另一个部件。 使用螺旋配合来在一个部件的旋转和另一个部件的平移之间添加纵倾关系。 使用齿轮配合或万向节配合使两个部件相对于彼此旋转。
Lesson
5 月 前
ENG
JPN
在装配体上下文中使用其他部件参考对零件建模以完成设计。 新零件的设计意图(特征大小、装配体中的部件位置等)来自装配体中的其他部件。 通过采用自上而下的装配体建模方法在装配体上下文中构建虚拟零件。 通过参考配合零件中的几何图形在装配体上下文中创建特征。 了解在位配合和外部参考。 在 FeatureManager 设计树中确定外部参考。
Lesson
5 月 前
ENG
JPN
从一系列布局草图创建焊件框架。焊件环境使用标准的焊件轮廓来定义焊件中的结构构件的类型。 具有相同类型和大小的构件都在一个特征内创建。 创建一个焊件框架。 插入结构构件。 重新定位轮廓草图。 更改边角处理。
Lesson
5 月 前
ENG
JPN
可以从场景选项卡轻松地管理所有的环境、光源和背板,就好像将您的项目当作一个虚拟的照片工作室来进行照明。 了解如何添加和调整 HDR 并将您的模型完美地定位在背板中。 只需使用单个 HDR 就可为您的 CAD 数据提供照明。 可以添加并切换多个 HDR 以找到所需的照明效果。 为每个 HDR 调整常用的设置。 使用背板来将您的模型放置到任何场景中。
Lesson
5 月 前
ENG
FRA
DEU
JPN
ESP
CSY
ITA
KOR
PLK
PTB
RUS
TRK
CHS
CHT
了解如何从头开始或者从 Visualize 云库快速地创建、调整和添加新外观。 快速、方便地修改现有外观。 创建并应用新外观。 了解 Visualize 云库并将专业级资产添加到您的项目中。 了解如何使用按住 Shift 单击这一快捷方式来加快外观的应用。
Lesson
5 月 前
ENG
FRA
DEU
JPN
ESP
CSY
ITA
KOR
PLK
PTB
RUS
TRK
CHS
CHT
了解“边线法兰”特征,包括边线选择、折弯方向和其他相关选项。 创建边线法兰。 了解可用于边线法兰的不同选项。
Lesson
5 月 前
ENG
JPN
在两个草图轮廓之间绘制草图并放样以创建钣金零件。 了解草图轮廓和放样特征的要求。 为放样钣金零件绘制草图。 了解放样钣金零件的要求。 设置厚度和折弯线选项。
Lesson
5 月 前
ENG
JPN
了解“斜接法兰”特征,包括轮廓绘制、边线选择和其他相关选项。 创建斜接法兰。 了解可用于斜接法兰的不同选项。
Lesson
5 月 前
ENG
JPN
使用 SimulationXpress 观察零件的应力分析以确定零件在载荷(力或压力)影响下的变形。 了解 SimulationXpress 的一些假设和局限性。 观察对零件执行的应力分析。
Lesson
5 月 前
ENG
JPN
创建基本、对齐、偏移和部分或一半截面视图,包括范围和高级属性。 将多种类型的截面视图添加到工程图。 定义截面视图属性。 修改截面视图。
Lesson
5 月 前
ENG
JPN
爆炸视图可在 SOLIDWORKS Composer 中创建,在尝试显示装配体中使用的所有部件或展示如何装配、拆卸或修复装配体时非常有用。爆炸视图还可用于其他目的,例如,营销团队展示设计。 在本课中,我们将通过在装配体中的每个零件上添加标签来显示爆炸视图并详细展示其各个部件。
Lesson
5 月 前
ENG
FRA
DEU
JPN
ESP
ITA
CHS
当模型的内部切除特征对于设计尤为重要时,最好创建代表零件负空间的实体特征。 完成负空间后,可以使用组合命令从另一实体几何体减去该包络体。 使用表示流形内部空间的实体几何图形来创建零件的负空间。 创建一个围绕该几何图形的单独实体几何体来作为流形的主几何体。 使用删减操作组合零件中的实体几何体。
Lesson
5 月 前
ENG
JPN
可以通过将贴图添加到零件来将徽标和触摸屏添加到您的 Visualize 场景,而无需将其纳入实际的模型设计中。 它们就像数字贴纸一样,可以轻松地将它们添加到零件、移动它们以及更改它们的外观。 通过拖放即可轻松地将贴图添加到您的项目。 了解如何操作贴图以及可用设置。 将外观应用到已存在于您的场景中的贴图。
Lesson
5 月 前
ENG
FRA
DEU
JPN
ESP
CSY
ITA
KOR
PLK
PTB
RUS
TRK
CHS
CHT
了解如何使用预览选项创建组和分割零件;对于 SOLIDWORKS Visualize Professional 用户,还需了解如何将“烘焙光源”添加到项目。 场景树位于模型选项卡中,它负责保管您的 3D 数据并且可以帮助您组织项目。 了解模型选项卡中可用的所有选项和特征。 了解如何将您的模型按零件和组进行组织以简化复杂的动画。 使用方便的零件分割器工具直接在 Visualize 中提取零件以对其应用单独的外观。 了解“烘焙光源”对于实时展示的优势。
Lesson
5 月 前
ENG
FRA
DEU
JPN
ESP
CSY
ITA
KOR
PLK
PTB
RUS
TRK
CHS
CHT
结构构件轮廓是横梁、管筒、通道或其他结构构件类型的横截面。沿布局草图的线段扫掠此轮廓以创建结构构件的几何图形。 您可以下载包含各种轮廓和大小的完整集合,也可以创建自定义轮廓。 了解如何访问标准结构构件轮廓大小的其他内容。 通过将草图另存为库特征零件来创建自定义焊件轮廓。 使用结构构件命令从结构构件轮廓创建结构构件。 使用定位轮廓选项来选择一个用于对齐结构构件的草图点。
Lesson
5 月 前
ENG
JPN
使用钣金特征创建具有恒定壁厚的钣金零件。 了解使用法兰方法创建钣金零件的一些基础知识。 在钣金零件中创建基体法兰。 了解如何使用规格表和钣金选项。 展平钣金零件。
Lesson
5 月 前
ENG
JPN
使用自由样式特征通过调整面的向内和向外形状来创建有机特征。 使用控制曲线和控制点来修改面以创建曲线设计。 使用自由样式特征来创建有机形状。 创建控制曲线和控制点。 使用控制曲线、控制点和三重轴来变形面。 编辑草图以使自由样式网格遵循要变形的面形状。
Lesson
5 月 前
ENG
JPN
使用多种直接编辑方法来使用曲面处理工具处理导入的几何图形。 了解删除面工具、删除孔命令以及取消修剪曲面工具。 使用删除面工具来移除不必要的导入几何图形特征。 使用删除孔和取消修剪曲面来移除不必要的导入几何图形特征。 使用加厚命令将曲面几何体转换为实体几何体。
Lesson
5 月 前
ENG
JPN

More than just still images, SOLIDWORKS Visualize has the capability to output videos of animations. Master the settings of the Animation Timeline to create animations for parts, models, cameras, appearances and more. Explore the Animation Timeline and its options. Understand how to add and manipulate keyframes in a couple different ways. Learn the Output Tools options to create videos from your Visualize animations. Available in Visualize Professional.
Lesson
2 months ago
ENG
FRA
DEU
JPN
ESP
CSY
ITA
KOR
PLK
PTB
RUS
TRK
CHS
CHT
Make your images and animations pop by using preset camera filters or creating custom Camera Post-Processing settings. Add further realism to your images by using photo-perfect camera effects like Bloom and Depth of Field. Quickly add preset camera filters to make your content pop. Create custom camera filters via Camera Post-Processing settings for added control. Add advanced camera effects like Bloom and Depth of Field. Use Region Render to select only a section of the Viewport to render.
Lesson
2 months ago
ENG
FRA
DEU
JPN
ESP
CSY
ITA
KOR
PLK
PTB
RUS
TRK
CHS
CHT
Configurations enable you to compare several different design directions, all within a single Visualize project. This lesson examines how to easily create configurations of varying appearances, camera settings, scenes, or part visibility to establish several design directions to make choosing the final solution much easier. Create multiple configurations for varying design directions. Use the Base Configuration to make changes to all existing Configurations. Render all configurations with a single button click. Available in Visualize Professional.
Lesson
2 months ago
ENG
FRA
DEU
JPN
ESP
CSY
ITA
KOR
PLK
PTB
RUS
TRK
CHS
CHT
Understanding the import process into SOLIDWORKS Visualize is essential to working efficiently, and can be controlled by both the import settings and the organization of the original CAD file. Learn the two most common import settings to setup the Visualize project for different workflows; one to make the model quick and easy to work with and the other to allow for live updates and more flexibility with the model grouping. Learn how to best prepare your CAD file for the desired Visualize experience. Understand how to efficiently import models into Visualize by selecting the appropriate Import Settings. Utilize CAD Live-Update for a seamless design process.
Lesson
2 months ago
ENG
FRA
DEU
JPN
ESP
CSY
ITA
KOR
PLK
PTB
RUS
TRK
CHS
CHT
Copy instances of one or more features or bodies by mirroring them across a reference plane or planar face. The resultant copy is reversed, as if seen in a mirror, maintaining symmetry. Create mirror patterns of features and bodies. Control results with geometry pattern option.
Lesson
2 months ago
ENG
DEU
JPN
Create a pattern of one or more features or bodies in one or two linear directions. Unwanted instances can be left out of the pattern, and spacing and other dimensions may be varied. Create bi-directional linear patterns of existing features. Skip instances in a pattern. Vary parameters of pattern instances.
Lesson
2 months ago
ENG
DEU
JPN
Create a sketch driven pattern, table driven pattern, curve driven pattern, and a fill pattern. These patterns allow you to pattern features in non-linear or non-circular directions. Use sketch points to define a sketch driven pattern. Specify coordinates for a table driven pattern. Convert entities to create a sketch for a curve driven pattern. Distribute features within a boundary using a fill pattern.
Lesson
2 months ago
ENG
JPN
Create assemblies by adding and orienting existing parts in an assembly. Add mates to connect the components. Create a new assembly from a part. Introduce the assembly FeatureManager design tree. Insert components into the assembly. Move and rotate components. Add mates between components.
Lesson
2 months ago
ENG
JPN
Use the Physical Dynamics options when moving components to allow realistic interaction between assembly components. Physical dynamics identifies collisions between faces and allows components to push one another when they come into contact. Understand options within the Move Component command. Use the Physical Dynamics option to simulate interaction between components being moved. Understand the limitations of using Physical Dynamics versus a Motion Study. Learn how to troubleshoot issues when using the physical dynamics option.
Lesson
2 months ago
ENG
DEU
JPN
Create a pattern of one or more features or bodies in one or two circular directions. The circular direction is based on a cylindrical or conical face, a circular or linear edge, centerline or axis. Spacing of instances can be controlled in different ways. Create circular patterns of existing features. Vary spacing and range.
Lesson
2 months ago
ENG
DEU
JPN
Exploded views can be created in assemblies to assist in detailing and visualizing components. Learn how to create an exploded view in an assembly. Use the options within the Exploded View command to explode single and multiple components. Understand the options for exploding sub-assemblies. Automate spacing for multiple components in a chain explode step. Learn how to animate explode steps.
Lesson
2 months ago
ENG
DEU
JPN
Use the Interference Detection tool to identify any overlap between parts in an assembly. Clearance between parts can also be detected using the Clearance Verification tool. Use the Interference Detection tool to identify interferences between assembly components. Explore the options available within the Interference Detection tool. Use the Clearance Verification tool to identify clearances between assembly components. Explore the options available with the Clearance Verification tool.
Lesson
2 months ago
ENG
DEU
JPN
Diagnose and repair issues with sketches including extraneous geometry, dangling dimensions, and dangling relations. Diagnose problems in a part. Repair sketch geometry problems. Repair dangling relations and dimensions. Use the What\'s Wrong dialog. Edit the plane used by a sketch.
Lesson
2 months ago
ENG
DEU
JPN
Interrogate a part using rollback to understand how it was created. Change the sequence of features and edit features, sketches, and sketch planes. Roll forward through an existing part. Reorder a feature in the FeatureManager design tree. Understand parent/child relationships. Edit sketches and features.
Lesson
2 months ago
ENG
DEU
JPN
The SOLIDWORKS user interface (UI) can be modified to suit your needs by displaying the tools you use most. You can rearrange the display of toolbars and the CommandManager and add your own keyboard shortcuts and mouse gestures. Turn tabs on and off in the CommandManager. Learn how to dock and undock toolbars and panes. Add commands to toolbars. Add keyboard shortcuts. Customize mouse gestures.
Lesson
2 months ago
ENG
DEU
JPN
Mirror existing sketch entities with the Mirror Entities tool or by adding symmetric relations. Or, dynamically mirror sketch entities as you create them. Mirror sketch entities that you previously created. Dynamically mirror sketch entities as you create them. Add symmetric relations to sketch entities to mirror the entities.
Lesson
2 months ago
ENG
DEU
JPN
Use the sketch tools \"Convert Entities\" and \"Offset Entities\" to reference sketch entities and model geometry to create new sketch entities. If the original geometry changes, then the converted and offset entities also change. Create converted entities into a new sketch. Create offset entities. Create a slot using offset entities.
Lesson
2 months ago
ENG
DEU
JPN
Contour selection options allow individual contours to be selected within a sketch. By making use of contour selection techniques, a single sketch can be used to produce multiple features. Use the Contour Select Tool to pre-select contours for a feature. Use the Selected Contours options for a feature to define areas of a sketch to use. Use a single sketch to generate multiple features. Understand the icons displayed when using selected contours and sharing sketches.
Lesson
2 months ago
ENG
DEU
JPN
The Hole Wizard feature creates standard-sized holes according to ANSI, ISO, and other international standards. Hole type, size, and placement location are input by the user. Create hole wizard holes. Learn the elements and options of a wizard hole. Create multiple holes in the same feature.
Lesson
2 months ago
ENG
DEU
JPN
Create fillets and chamfers to modify geometry in a sketch. Set the size and options for the sketch fillets and sketch chamfers. Create fillets and chamfers in a sketch. Understand the options for creating sketch fillets and sketch chamfers.
Lesson
2 months ago
ENG
DEU
JPN
Insert driving dimensions into a sketch using the versatile Smart Dimension tool. With a single tool, you can create radial dimensions for arc, linear dimensions between two points, and more. The dimension that appears depends on the entities you select. Insert linear, angular, radial, and other dimensions. Modify dimensions. Move and reattach dimensions.
Lesson
2 months ago
ENG
DEU
JPN
Create reference planes in any orientation using existing reference and solid geometry. You use reference planes for sketching or as a reference for other features. Create reference planes in a variety of orientations from different reference selections. Create reference planes from one or more geometric references.
Lesson
2 months ago
ENG
DEU
JPN
Use design tables to quickly create many configurations that change the suppression states of components, mates, and assembly features. Also, you can use design tables to configure the dimensions of mates and assembly features. Understand the options when creating a design table. Use data validation to restrict values entered in the design table. Set configuration properties to control new mates and components. Change the configuration of components in the assembly design table.
Lesson
2 months ago
ENG
DEU
JPN
Use design tables to quickly create many configurations that change the values of dimensions and the suppression states of features. Set up a model to effectively use design tables. Understand the options when creating a design table. Add columns to a design table for additional dimensions and features to control. Add rows to a design table for additional configurations to create.
Lesson
2 months ago
ENG
DEU
JPN