我们使用 Cookies 来运作本网站、提高其可用性并跟踪访问。请注意,使用本网站表示您同意对 Cookies 的使用。
了解更多信息 |
了解在平面上与在平面的面上开始绘制草图的差异。 在参考平面上创建第一个 2D 草图轮廓。 在零件的平面模型面上创建其他 2D 草图轮廓。
Lesson
8 天 前
使用草图关系和尺寸来完全定义草图。 了解草图的状态,即欠定义,完全定义或过定义。 评估草图以确定其处于欠定义状态的原因。
Lesson
8 天 前
使用测量和质量属性工具对模型的大小,重量等属性赋值。 了解零件的材料和坐标系如何影响其质量属性。 在点和圆之间测量以确定零件的大小。
Lesson
8 天 前
将材料添加到零件以用于在 SOLIDWORKS Simulation 中计算质量属性以及修改零件的外观。 为零件定义材料。 将自定义材料添加到零件。 使用配置来将不同的材料分配给零件。
Lesson
8 天 前
创建点,轴和坐标系 以帮助您创建特征和使用各种测量工具。 了解用于基于一个或多个模型实体来创建参考点,轴和坐标系的各选项。
Lesson
8 天 前
使用草图关系和尺寸来完全定义草图。 了解草图的状态,即欠定义,完全定义或过定义。 评估草图以确定其处于欠定义状态的原因。
Lesson
8 天 前
使用自动草图关系在您绘制轮廓的同时捕获设计意图。 了解光标上出现的用来表示自动草图关系的各图标。 创建草图轮廓并使其在您绘制草图时添加自动草图关系。
Lesson
8 天 前
使用草图关系来完全定义草图并捕获设计意图。 了解自动草图关系以及您手动添加的草图关系。 在两条直线之间添加关系以了解常见草图关系。 在圆和圆弧之间添加关系以观察其他草图关系。
Lesson
8 天 前
在草图中将圆和圆弧作为实体创建。 了解您可用来创建圆和圆弧的各种工具。 了解您何时应基于圆和圆弧的中心点或沿圆周的点选择不同的圆和圆弧工具。
Lesson
8 天 前
在草图中将圆和圆弧作为实体创建。 了解您可用来创建圆和圆弧的各种工具。 了解您何时应基于圆和圆弧的中心点或沿圆周的点选择不同的圆和圆弧工具。
Lesson
8 天 前
在草图中将直线和中心线作为实体创建。 了解用于在草图中创建直线的各选项。 绘制垂直,水平或成指定角度的直线。 对关系和尺寸使用中心线以便于创建模型几何图形。
Lesson
8 天 前
在草图中将矩形作为实体创建。 了解您可用来创建矩形的各种工具。 了解您何时应基于矩形的中心和边角选择不同的矩形工具。
Lesson
8 天 前
查看拉伸特征的各种终止条件选项。 检查由草图距离定义的终止条件:给定深度,完全贯穿和中间平面。 检查由现有 3D 几何图形定义的终止条件:成形到下一面,成形到一顶点,成形到一曲面,从曲面偏移和成形到一几何体。 基于选定终止条件确定几何图形差异。
Lesson
8 天 前
了解选取正确的草图平面开始零件的重要性。 为零件选择起始特征和起始草图平面。 了解起始草图平面的选择将如何影响工程图。
Lesson
8 天 前
使用圆角或倒角分别创建圆形边线或倾斜边线。 了解可帮助您更好地进行建模实践的常规圆角化规则。 创建并了解恒定半径圆角的一些选项。 创建并了解倒角特征的一些选项。
Lesson
8 天 前
延伸草图轮廓以创建拉伸凸台来添加材料或者创建拉伸切除来移除材料。 使用草图关系和尺寸来定义草图轮廓。 了解拉伸特征的一些选项。 使用拉伸凸台来添加材料,使用拉伸切除来移除材料。
Lesson
8 天 前
绕轴旋转草图轮廓以添加或移除材料。 使用适用于旋转特征的合适实体,关系和尺寸来创建草图。 了解旋转特征的一些选项。
Lesson
8 天 前
沿某一路径移动草图轮廓以创建扫掠特征。 使用草图关系相对于零件中的其他草图创建草图路径。 了解扫掠特征的一些基本选项。
Lesson
8 天 前
使用多功能智能尺寸工具将驱动尺寸插入到草图中。借助该单一工具,您可以为圆弧创建径向尺寸、在两个点之间创建线性尺寸等等。 显示的尺寸取决于您所选择的实体。 插入线性、角度、径向和其他尺寸。 修改尺寸。 移动和重新连接尺寸。
Lesson
8 天 前
使用取消修剪曲面工具来通过沿自然边界延伸曲面来填充间隙或修复锐圆角或锯齿状边线。 闭合曲面几何体中的间隙。 延伸曲面几何体以移除锐圆角。
Lesson
8 天 前
使用边界曲面来填充其他曲面之间的间隙。 了解边界曲面,放样曲面和填充曲面之间的一些相似之处。 使用边界曲面从曲面模型删除一些不必要的几何图形并填充间隙。
Lesson
8 天 前
在模具块中创建型腔。 在两个模具块之间插入成型零件。 创建型腔时考虑材料收缩。 创建分解视图以显示模具块和成型零件。
Lesson
8 天 前
沿分型线将跨立面分割成两个面。 根据模具的拔模方向分析零件以确定分型线的最佳位置。 使用分割线工具来创建分型线。
Lesson
8 天 前
使用来自工程图中模型的自定义属性自动填充材料明细表中的单元格。 使用诸如供应商和零件编号等自定义属性填充单元格。 修改材料明细表并将其另存为模板以便将来使用。
Lesson
8 天 前

We use cookies to operate this website, improve its usability and track visits. Please note that by using this site you are consenting to the use of cookies.
Learn More |
Split a straddle face into two faces along a parting line. Analyze the part with respect to the direction of pull of the mold to determine the best location for the parting line. Use ths Split Line tool to create the parting line.
Lesson
2 months ago
Create rounded or beveled edges using fillets or chamfers, respectively. Understand general filleting rules to facilitate better modeling practices. Create and understand some of the options for constant radius fillets. Create and understand some of the options for chamfer features.
Lesson
2 months ago
Use sketch relations and dimensions to fully define a sketch. Understand the status of a sketch, either under defined, fully defined, or over defined. Evaluate a sketch to determine why it is under defined.
Lesson
2 months ago
Create the first part for the assembly portion of the Certified SOLIDWORKS Professional sample exam. Create a part for the assembly using the views and dimensions on a drawing. Obtain the center of mass of the part based on a reference coordinate system.
Lesson
2 months ago
Modify the features and sketches in the sample part provided for the Certified SOLIDWORKS Professional sample exam. Change the sketch profile and end condition of a boss feature. Reorder features in the FeatureManager design tree. Obtain the mass properties of the part.
Lesson
2 months ago
Explore the assembly modeling portion of the CSWA exam. Review the techniques used to insert components and add mates to build the assembly in the sample CSWA exam. Review the sample CSWA exam.
Lesson
2 months ago
Understand the difference between starting a sketch on a plane or planar face. Create the first 2D sketch profile on a reference plane. Create additional 2D sketch profiles on planar model faces of the part.
Lesson
4 months ago
Understand the Certified SOLIDWORKS Expert exam. Identify the benefits of becoming certified. Learn about some of the SOLIDWORKS skills you need to achieve certification.
Lesson
5 months ago
Revolve sketch profiles about an axis to add or remove material. Create sketches, with the proper entities, relations, and dimensions that facilitate revolved features. Understand some of the options for revolved features.
Lesson
5 months ago
Use sketch relations to fully define a sketch and capture design intent. Learn about automatic sketch relations and sketch relations that you add manually. Add relations between two lines to understand common sketch relations. Add relations between circles and arcs to observe additional sketch relations.
Lesson
5 months ago
Use automatic sketch relations to capture design intent as you sketch a profile. Identify the icons that appear on the cursor to signify automatic sketch relations. Create a sketch profile and add automatic sketch relations as you sketch.
Lesson
1 year ago
Review the various end condition options for extruded features. Examine the end conditions defined by distance from the sketch: Blind, Through All, and Midplane. Examine the end conditions defined by existing 3D geometry: Up to Next, Up to Vertex, Up to Surface, Offset from Surface, and Up to Body. Identify geometry differences based on the selected end condition.
Lesson
1 year ago
Extend sketch profiles to create extruded bosses to add material and extruded cuts to remove material. Use sketch relations and dimensions to define sketch profiles. Understand some of the options for extruded features. Add material with an extruded boss and remove material with an extruded cut.
Lesson
1 year ago
Insert driving dimensions into a sketch using the versatile Smart Dimension tool. With a single tool, you can create radial dimensions for arc, linear dimensions between two points, and more. The dimension that appears depends on the entities you select. Insert linear, angular, radial, and other dimensions. Modify dimensions. Move and reattach dimensions.
Lesson
1 year ago
Learn how to create a part for the Certified SOLIDWORKS Professional sample exam. Create bosses, cuts, holes, fillets, and chamfers. Apply material and determine the mass properties of the part.
Lesson
1 year ago
Use sketch relations and dimensions to fully define a sketch. Understand the status of a sketch, either under defined, fully defined, or over defined. Evaluate a sketch to determine why it is under defined.
Lesson
1 year ago
Create circles and arcs as entities in a sketch. Learn about the variety of tools you can use to create circles and arc. Understand when you might choose the different circle and arc tools based on points in the center or along the perimeter of the circle or arc.
Lesson
1 year ago
Calculate values in a bill of materials table using equations. Use various functions such as IF, AVERAGE, COUNT, and so on to calculate the data. Calculate the total cost by multiplying the unit cost times the quantity. Determine the sum of the costs of all of the components in an assembly.
Lesson
1 year ago
Learn about the Certified SOLIDWORKS Professional Advanced Weldments exam. Understand some of the SOLIDWORKS skills you need to achieve certification. Review some of the questions from the sample exam.
Lesson
1 year ago
Learn about the Certified SOLIDWORKS Professional Advanced Sheet Metal exam. Understand some of the SOLIDWORKS skills you need to achieve certification. Review some of the questions from the sample exam.
Lesson
1 year ago
Learn about the Certified SOLIDWORKS Professional Advanced Sheet Metal exam. Understand some of the SOLIDWORKS skills you need to achieve certification. Review some of the questions from the sample exam.
Lesson
1 year ago
Identify, add, and modify configurations in the part for the Certified SOLIDWORKS Professional sample exam. Modify configurations as indicated in the sample example. Obtain the mass properties of the part.
Lesson
1 year ago
Explore the part modeling portion of the CSWA exam. Review the techniques used to model the part in the sample CSWA exam. Review the sample CSWA exam.
Lesson
1 year ago
Learn how to create a part for the Certified SOLIDWORKS Professional sample exam. Apply design intent to determine a strategy for creating the model. Use global variables linked to dimensions.
Lesson
1 year ago